bluespeed wrote:and here i thought you were speaking about colon inbert
DEVI wrote:blehh!!
Rensh wrote:Awesome! Everytime I hear a lotr soundclip, I automatically want to watch the trilogy all over again.
Anton wrote:Rensh wrote:Awesome! Everytime I hear a lotr soundclip, I automatically want to watch the trilogy all over again.
Yuh unnastan!! Actually got the soundtrack to play in the car when i'm in a middle earth sorta mood.
CAN"T WAIT!
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Howard Shore issa BOSS!!!
I've read the Hobbit and IMO it was better than the three LOTR books put together. I am yet to read The Silmarillion.
Books will always carry more depth than a movie can - but Peter Jackson and WETA did a damn fine job with LOTR IMO.
I expect The Hobbit movie to be EPIC!
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Howard Shore issa BOSS!!!
I've read the Hobbit and IMO it was better than the three LOTR books put together. I am yet to read The Silmarillion.
Books will always carry more depth than a movie can - but Peter Jackson and WETA did a damn fine job with LOTR IMO.
LOL I have it, just havent read it yetcinco wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Howard Shore issa BOSS!!!
make me a mod an i go len yuh silmariilion