Arima Grand Prix 2011 - April 24th CANCELLED!

link

Re: Arima Grand Prix 2011 - April 24th

Postby link » April 23rd, 2011, 6:40 pm

SR wrote:like allyuh fraid to call name

TTASA sent a letter to the police

ask link

:shock: :shock:

Lucian-2nr

Re: Arima Grand Prix 2011 - April 24th CANCELLED!

Postby Lucian-2nr » April 23rd, 2011, 6:42 pm

link wrote:

ask link

now I know u have court clothes

Lucian-2nr

Re: Arima Grand Prix 2011 - April 24th

Postby Lucian-2nr » April 23rd, 2011, 6:44 pm

link wrote:

ask link

Quick edit!! wow.... fast!

link

Postby link » April 23rd, 2011, 6:44 pm

SUN219 wrote:well i'll take a shot at it SR...Mr & Mrs TTASA and their Links....or Mr & Mrs Ali together with Mr Sampath!!!????

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » April 23rd, 2011, 7:08 pm

Why some giving so much power to the powerless.

Postby SR » April 23rd, 2011, 7:32 pm

i have seen the entire email trail leading up to this

hence my OPINION

Postby ronsin1 » April 23rd, 2011, 7:35 pm

oh well there goes my Sunday first event of the year I was going to attend

Postby Team Loco » April 23rd, 2011, 7:36 pm

third world mentality. this has totally thrown off things. i invested money and time into tomorrow.
eager to hear a good explanation from the police

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » April 23rd, 2011, 7:42 pm

so i spent all this week preping my car for this event and now its canceled? i wash and polish since last night and cover down until tomorow also lol.

oh well, highway fuh dat yes. fack dem.

ignent behavior shall follow =\

southside crew

Postby southside crew » April 23rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

The *crew* responsible for this..( for shutting down the event) Should be the one(s) who everyone has to know are killing the sport...

They are the /\/ $ () for motorsports but YET still they KILLED the SPORT DEAD! because they not getting money.. ( they don't put a CENT into the event. but they want a couple thousands for the /\/$() status....

it's time for them to go!!

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » April 23rd, 2011, 8:00 pm

who are the board members of TTSA? or the senior members of TTSA

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » April 23rd, 2011, 8:11 pm

sucks really does

Postby sliderz1 » April 23rd, 2011, 8:37 pm

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » April 23rd, 2011, 9:15 pm

i finally get ma donut replaced with a steel rim after months..just for this event...an now it call off...hmphhh..this suckss

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 23rd, 2011, 9:57 pm

Team Loco wrote:third world mentality. this has totally thrown off things. i invested money and time into tomorrow.

X2, Im losing sunday pay+overtime, have to cover my a$$ monday to complete assignments plus I just dropped $$ to rent a lens JUST for this event.

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » April 23rd, 2011, 10:17 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Team Loco wrote:third world mentality. this has totally thrown off things. i invested money and time into tomorrow.

X2, Im losing sunday pay+overtime, have to cover my a$$ monday to complete assignments plus I just dropped $$ to rent a lens JUST for this event.

Hard luck, I almost rented a lens but the one I wanted was sold.... damn

This event was major and I really hope that all information about why it didn't happen comes to light.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 23rd, 2011, 11:15 pm

this topic is now locked

Further details on the cancellation of the Arima Grand Prix are posted here:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=369457&start=0
please continue the discussion there