When was the last time you....

COROLLA KID

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby COROLLA KID » April 20th, 2011, 4:47 pm

sumtime last year....banning people for no reason .lol.

when last yuh put down a perfect prank and what was it?

Postby shogun » April 20th, 2011, 6:17 pm

about a lil over month ago. It wasn't a perfect prank, but it was pretty funny.
Stuck this (which looks even more realistic, than pics show), to the corner of the ceiling wall, in the house and laughed my arse orf as someone, screamed, threw shoes at it and even sprayed it once or twice, before they realised it was fake.

When was the last time you felt sorry enough for a homeless person, to give them more than 5-10 dollars?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 21st, 2011, 8:34 am

last week $5 was the most i give at once.

when last yuh play some video games

triniangie

Postby triniangie » April 21st, 2011, 10:14 am

well... i never made direct eye contact nuh... so i cant answer honestly

when was the last time you u had a hot cross bun n a cup of coffee?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 21st, 2011, 6:29 pm

A few years ago.

When was the last time you mooned someone?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 21st, 2011, 6:40 pm

never...

But when last you whine on ah town ting?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 21st, 2011, 6:49 pm

Last year.

When was the last time you went to buy doubles and the vendor gave you channa on bread instead? :?

(Had a sign saying Doubles and Aloo Pie, did not have bread and channa written)

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 26th, 2011, 11:54 am

never "he probable thought bread easier to buy than make bara"

when was the last time yuh sitting in the middle of a back seat in a taxi, and a ant start to bite yuh ball sac?

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » April 26th, 2011, 12:00 pm

never...u need to take a bath or get medication for dem crabs

when was d lastime u jump in a wrong taxi an drop to sleep an wen u wake up u doh knw where u r

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 26th, 2011, 12:28 pm

lol never but i kinda slept off and ended up further away from where i was suppose to drop off...had to take a car to go back

when was the last time u get vex cuz u telling someone that they getting what they paying for on their internet service and them expecting it to load 3 high quality youtube vids on a 1Mb connection and them blaming u for that not happening

geodude

Postby geodude » April 26th, 2011, 5:56 pm

every time i see the popo
:skurry: :stalk:

when was the last time you play young boy and went to thief pomarac and get about 5 jep sting

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 26th, 2011, 6:01 pm

when i was 8

when last yuh buy ah donut, lick it and tell like lady u wah the chocolate instead (she never see what happened)

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 26th, 2011, 6:03 pm

:lol: :lol: Never, I'm not that wicked.

When was the last time you went somewhere(e.g. grocery) and forgot why you went there?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 26th, 2011, 6:06 pm

boi every facking time yes...

when last yuh buy ah japs and wait so long to get dressing.. yuh eat out yuh fries?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 26th, 2011, 6:12 pm

Well I never had japs, but happened to me already somewhere else.

When was the last time you vowed to quit smoking but ended up smoking a few hours after?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 26th, 2011, 7:42 pm

ah doh smoke..

when last yuh have to fast, from alcohol, meat and bulling, u restrain from alll for a week, buh bull after 6 cuz it made ur sub conscious feel better

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 1st, 2011, 1:18 am

:lol: Last year.

When was the last time you encountered an ex-gf whom you broke up with 5/>years ago but still had that awkward moment?

Postby joker » May 1st, 2011, 6:05 am

every week ... when last i post in this thread?

Postby gastly369 » May 1st, 2011, 2:00 pm

i duno to much pages to check back

when last yuh now buy ah box ah food with a drink(in a cup) and as yuh turn round to leave yuh de cup fall down with all de drink and ice on de floor.. and de ppl watch yuh like
this order ---> :o :| :x and you was like ---> :oops: :cry:

venomz

Postby venomz » May 2nd, 2011, 11:21 pm

never..

when last yuh make a sales rep believe u buying somthing...try one bout 5 different types after a good 20mins or so.....den watch she and say...nah and walk out d store...

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » May 3rd, 2011, 2:22 am

lol... las month

when was the las time yuh drink so much yuh wake up and didn know where yuh was?

Postby shogun » May 3rd, 2011, 7:34 am

Never. I respect my limit.
When was the last time, you were donig something outside, (e.g. washing your car), saw the neighbor watching you through the curtains and let them know you could see them?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 3rd, 2011, 8:48 am

never when las u see osama?

Postby shogun » May 3rd, 2011, 8:54 am

Just now, in another thread...he was sporting a bullet hole over his left eye. Somehow though, i don't think anyone will be seeing him again.
When was the last time, you got sucked into a tuner argument, even though you KNOW, you have work to do?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » May 3rd, 2011, 11:28 am

ah longgg time ago...

wen was d last time u leggo ah hard fart wen nobody around and den sumbody jus immedeately appear in d room as soon as u dun buss it and u feelin bad cuz d scent start tuh relllll kick

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 2:40 pm

lmao just now

wen last you drink a Massive 16?

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 2:44 pm

Eh??..... Never :(

When last was a girl both shocked and amazed by the size of your penis............ the small size that is.

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » May 3rd, 2011, 4:21 pm

last week.. but then she told me that she remember a fella named Bizzare who had it worse and i should feel better about mines...

when last you went tru with a promoise that you made to someone that you will slap them down when next you see them?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 4:30 pm

SPRANG_A wrote:last week.. but then she told me that she remember a fella named Bizzare who had it worse and i should feel better about mines...

LMAO

when last you went tru with a promoise that you made to someone that you will slap them down when next you see them?

like since primary school

When was d last time you hada ex call you for no reason in d middle ah d night?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 3rd, 2011, 4:41 pm

Never, I'm assuming you're in young?

When was the last time you promised to pick someone up after their class but forgot them?

(did this with my cousin today :lol: )