BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

ace

BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

Postby ace » April 21st, 2011, 9:40 am

Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------

yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....

PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039

IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....

Ghettovybz26

Re: BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

Postby Ghettovybz26 » April 21st, 2011, 9:59 am

will do bro and sorry to hear that man... trinidad really in a mess yo...

TECH N FIZ

Postby TECH N FIZ » April 21st, 2011, 10:03 am

is like WTF :bad-words: this country is coming to, should invest in some hidden security cams, really sorry to hear that, will keep an eye out & hope you all physically & mentally recover for this brutal incident.

Postby nemisis » April 21st, 2011, 10:07 am

Hard luck..... but damn what a cut ass they put on you all, did sone one offend them etc?

tunerman69

Postby tunerman69 » April 21st, 2011, 10:11 am

Pray Brutha Pray..u go get ur stuff back...Go to the La Davina Church in Siparia..tell her.. what went wrong.. i dead serious..

Postby nemisis » April 21st, 2011, 10:21 am

tunerman69 wrote:Pray Brutha Pray..u go get ur stuff back...Go to the La Davina Church in Siparia..tell her.. what went wrong.. i dead serious..

X2..... that licks you get have to be for that horn you put down d other day.

secure labs

Postby secure labs » April 21st, 2011, 10:34 am

what the ass really going on in the freeport area???

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » April 21st, 2011, 10:44 am

call crime watch n report

Postby sharkman121 » April 21st, 2011, 10:51 am

good ting yuh aint do like d man on dis ched

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=368853&start=0

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 21st, 2011, 10:52 am

What line of business are you in and any description of the fellas?

neoise

Postby neoise » April 21st, 2011, 10:52 am

secure labs wrote:what the ass really going on in the freeport area???

x2 :?:

Postby K74T » April 21st, 2011, 10:54 am

ImageImage

AGAIN :|

Glad to know you came out alive :idea:

Postby nervewrecker » April 21st, 2011, 11:01 am

wtf jed?

you have any pics of the vehicles?

sorry to hear about what went on.

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2011, 11:03 am

sorry to hear what happened..
but it sounds like these guys were after more than just ur valuables..
why use all that violence when they had guns and could just take ur stuff?

did you put up a fight or had enemies?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » April 21st, 2011, 11:05 am

TECH N FIZ wrote:is like WTF :bad-words: this country is coming to, should invest in some hidden security cams, really sorry to hear that, will keep an eye out & hope you all physically & mentally recover for this brutal incident.

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » April 21st, 2011, 11:10 am

Sorry about that man. Hope you get back your stuff. Just be thankful you're still alive. This is the difference between some piper trying to make some easy money (my story) and the ruthless criminals in today's society. Human life doesn't matter to them. Bring back HANGING! :evil:

Postby TRAE » April 21st, 2011, 11:18 am

y Afro Trinis thinking is a mandatory part of life to be a gangsta? i say call Ian Allen yes... but do you all have cameras around the area or in that office?

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » April 21st, 2011, 11:21 am

Life imitating art.

Postby AllTrac » April 21st, 2011, 11:21 am

sheit, thats tough, sorry to hear

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 21st, 2011, 11:28 am

nemisis wrote:Hard luck..... but damn what a cut ass they put on you all, did sone one offend them etc?

many times people comply with their requests and still get beaten etc.
some even shot!

Postby Chimera » April 21st, 2011, 11:56 am

sorry to hear about your ordeal, hope you get some justice

where in freeport did this happen though? which business place?

Postby foss » April 21st, 2011, 12:04 pm

sorry to hear what happened! wish you all a speedy recovery!!

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » April 21st, 2011, 12:05 pm

The bandits are getting more bold face…

shady23

Postby shady23 » April 21st, 2011, 12:08 pm

Heard about this last night. Somewhere near to Fireman in Freeport right?

Think is some accounting place or school or something so.

Damn.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » April 21st, 2011, 12:10 pm

at least you are alive to tell your story, although it's just wrong that stuff like this happens all too regularly now.

s@int

Postby s@int » April 21st, 2011, 12:14 pm

Sorry to hear about your ordeal,be thankful that you're alive.

Postby Bizzare » April 21st, 2011, 12:25 pm

:shock: :shock: Wayzzzz....... I've been in similar situations more than once. But wasn't brutalised that badly!!! :( Sorry to hear this story man. Is one thing to be glad that both you and your co-workers are all ok physically, but I know this will affect y'all mentally, maybe for a lifetime. This place is terrible man. I didn't even have to read further and knew it would be a couple of African men. And please don't ban me again for saying that. I'm not being racist cuz I'm mostly of the same race, but I'm just stating facts.

I doubt there was some other motive for using violence. Thats how messed up this place is. Innocent lives are being taken almost daily over this kinda non-sense. And then those in authority come on the media and say that their "crime plans" are working :? :?

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 21st, 2011, 12:36 pm

:( thats crappy man. Just keep in mind that God never sleeps. They will get whats coming to them....

Postby Chimera » April 21st, 2011, 12:40 pm

Sierra-117 wrote::( thats crappy man. Just keep in mind that God never sleeps. They will get whats coming to them....

I assume he was just resting his eyes when this happened then.

Postby Strugglerzinc » April 21st, 2011, 12:53 pm

Would love to know where in freeport this is.

It seems some of the more recent "residents" in the general area have brought their old habits with them.