What would u do if yr 4yr old was mauled

Re: What would u do if yr 4yr old was mauled

Postby K74T » April 16th, 2011, 1:26 pm

Why were they walking at 9pm in the first place?

Shouldn't he be in bed?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 17th, 2011, 8:47 am

Blame the owners not the dogs

Postby DFC » April 17th, 2011, 10:31 am

those dogs need to be sent for therapy and shown some love and tlc.

i'm disappointed in that German Shepherd, i would never expext that kinda behavior from a dog of such class and standard.

Postby AllTrac » April 17th, 2011, 10:52 am

lol@dog with such class and standard.
A dogs aggressiveness is a result of how the dog was grown up and trained.
The only time you would see its inbreed nature mapped by its dna is when it senses harm to owner, itself or offspring.
I have seen pitbulls and rottys play with children.

Postby De Dragon » April 17th, 2011, 1:49 pm

My dogs does be around my children only when I'm there. I eh puttin meh Princess dem life at risk by completely trustin' no dog!

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » April 17th, 2011, 8:11 pm

Blame the owners not the dogs