eliteauto wrote:Banzai walk with your own handkerchief this time eh, remember last time how yuh get on
bonzo.specb wrote:^Da sounding bess but how far in sout she could reach to pick meh up? I living 5mins from Venezuela.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:Banzai walk with your own handkerchief this time eh, remember last time how yuh get on
de fawke!!! doh make meh out nah man!!
eliteauto wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:eliteauto wrote:Banzai walk with your own handkerchief this time eh, remember last time how yuh get on
de fawke!!! doh make meh out nah man!!
yea cause a rasta in dockers and deck shoes sing(scream)ing "hold on to the night" with a lighter and Nokia 1100 flashlight held up doesn't attract attention right?
AllTrac wrote:look out for meh ah go be coming dong in ah 280c with ah "Jus Cruzin" stickah
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:^Da sounding bess but how far in sout she could reach to pick meh up? I living 5mins from Venezuela.
horse....doh be calling skelly ah SHE eh.....he dont take too kind to them kinda statements...
Ah now find meh Pink California juzzy dey.....
eliteauto wrote:*cleans Auto Plas louvres *
pioneer wrote:Seating layout on the website![]()
http://www.concertsint.com/
Click the thingy on the left
eliteauto wrote:pioneer wrote:Seating layout on the website![]()
http://www.concertsint.com/
Click the thingy on the left
just met the promoter in West Mall he said there will be screens also