Humes wrote:The only thing really separating the banks right now might be service. Most, if not all of them have the same online and mobile banking facilities, and very similar interest rates.
I'm most impressed by the service in Scotia, and FCB's service isn't bad at all either. But I've been a Republic man since primary school, and I doh feel any real urge to switch. Their service is fine too.
Kenjo wrote:i have been with RBTT for like 1 years.
sharkman121 wrote:Kenjo wrote:i have been with RBTT for like 1 years.
yeh i kno i idle
rodfarva wrote:HCU
dem have my money safe safe
no one, not even me can get it
rodfarva wrote:HCU
dem have my money safe safe
no one, not even me can get it
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^not to mention when Christmas time comes around they raise yuh limit and say is because you are a good customer.....
sharkman121 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^not to mention when Christmas time comes around they raise yuh limit and say is because you are a good customer.....
true...but if one is disciplined financially then he/she has no business getting a credit card in the first place.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:sharkman121 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^not to mention when Christmas time comes around they raise yuh limit and say is because you are a good customer.....
true...but if one is disciplined financially then he/she has no business getting a credit card in the first place.
yuh mad....
crazychinee wrote:I use republic bank for most of my online transactions. Unlike the other banks, payments to your credit card hits the account IMMEDIATELY. Very useful if you're out of the country, or in a bind and need the balance cleared asap.
I also travel a bit so the availability of the AAvantage credit card is a big plus for me as well.
My first credit card I got with Scotia ;unsecured ;low limit after republic bank blanked me.
1 year later I applied with Republic, got a new credit card with 5X the scotia limit; and got an unsecured loan same time.
Everything processed in 1 day; had the money in my account the day after applying.
My vote goes to Republic; but scotia quick to lend money to people that mightn't be able to pay eet back![]()