Looking for a good machanic

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

CX22

Looking for a good machanic

Postby CX22 » February 16th, 2011, 8:31 pm

Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.

aR&D

Re: Looking for a good machanic

Postby aR&D » February 23rd, 2011, 2:04 pm

Stonewall, Curepe: 752-6166

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 25th, 2011, 12:23 pm

CX22 wrote:Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.

good luck finding anybody good up there :roll:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » February 26th, 2011, 1:20 pm

i from south if yuh wiliin to make the trip. 4952320. there is also a padna of mine name is david, live close to bus route in arima hadda get his number

connor

Postby connor » March 24th, 2011, 3:58 am

I think the best way to find the best mechanic is advertisement in the news paper. Once I wanted and I gave a advertisement in the news paper ans I got the best mechanic.

pritamsingh98

Postby pritamsingh98 » April 12th, 2011, 3:26 am

I think advertise your need in newspaper. It will definitely help you out.

Imran007

Postby Imran007 » April 14th, 2011, 12:39 pm

CX22 wrote:Preferably in the East, relaible, wouldn't rip you off. Corolla 2006.

Ali in Arima 749-1437, he has a nze, does diagnosis too....

wonderman0000

Postby wonderman0000 » April 19th, 2011, 12:14 pm

:arrow: yeah, but u have to go sangre grande,
LACKO is de name, contact number, 691 3457,
call after lunch.
dis man really good.
doh take my word for it, ask any taxi driver from port of spain to south route who drives ah royal saloon, crown or 280c about lacko.
dat man even fix ah ford engine and trani in ah 280c, real fast.
conact lacko at 691- 3457
u won't regret

Return to “TOYOTA”