Re: STEUPS

Postby UML » April 10th, 2011, 7:40 pm

damn i missed it

nice

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2011, 7:42 pm

They should let each of them walk on all fours, with a 200 pound fella on their back around the Queens Park Savannah. Failure to complete one lap = 2 year prison sentence each.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » April 10th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Ay allyuh leave the darkie in the gray vest alone nah...she cute :oops:

rossi

Postby rossi » April 10th, 2011, 8:43 pm

yeah boy....she real cute eh.......so cute ah could buss ah slap on she.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » April 10th, 2011, 9:27 pm

Doh be on she soldier....she cute!

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2011, 9:40 pm

Yuh Sure iz d one in d grey vest :|

devrat

Postby devrat » April 10th, 2011, 9:44 pm

She aite...........but I prefer my women without a turtle stuck to their a$$

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 11th, 2011, 12:24 am

K74t wrote:Image

3NE2NR Diesel Boyz?? :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

make out!!!!!!!

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » April 11th, 2011, 1:48 am

But wait nah look meh neighbor, I know every man jack

Postby 3stagevtec » April 11th, 2011, 3:00 am

j/a an them drive their truck right up on the turtle yes.. uneducated fools..

as far as I know, that truck is not part of the Diesel Boys..

When u go turtle watching take ah seat......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 11th, 2011, 4:12 am

WILDLIFE activists are outraged over the latest set of photos to have surfaced on the Internet showing people sitting on a leatherback turtle.
The images, which can be seen on Trini Eco Warriors' Facebook page, depict a group of five friends, taking turns to sit and lounge on the leatherback turtle, which is an endangered species.
"This is ridiculous, these people need to be made some kind of an example of with some kind of penalty," said chairman of Nature Seekers, Suzan Lakhan-Baptiste.
Lakhan-Baptiste said she has devoted her life to the care and protection of these endangered creatures and is saddened "and angry" to know that Trinidadians cannot see the value in caring.
"People have been doing these things all the time, we have photos of them and no legal action is taken in terms of getting them reprimanded and charged and so it becomes like a fun and game and an insult to people's contribution towards conservation," she said.
In February, Minister of Housing and the Environment Roodal Moonilal approved more than $.5 million for payment of community personnel to patrol 15 beaches for the protection of nesting turtles.
And while Lakhan-Baptiste believes this is a step in the right direction, "we really need to do a lot more enforcement" to protect these animals.
"This is an endangered species and a lot more emphasis should be placed on protecting them".
"The country should step up its measures to ensure that this species is protected...they should make prohibitions on the beaches that these animals come ashore," she said.
Stephen Broadbridge, a member of the board at Trini Eco Warriors, said while people think its fun to sit on the turtle, they fail to realise that they are killing the mammal.
"Their back gets very flat and what happens when people in Trinidad decide to ride on them is that they can cause damage to them," he said.
Broadbridge said the turtle, although visibly strong, has a lot of small bones that when weight is put on it can break making it difficult for them to swim.
"So what they are in fact doing when they climb on a turtle is very possibly killing the turtle so it all looks very nice and fun but what you are doing is destroying an ancient creature all for the sake of having a ride and being stupid," he said.
The annual turtle nesting season starts in March and lasts for six months.
Following the posting of the images on Facebook and other social networking sites, one of the persons photographed sitting on the turtle posted a note on the Trini Eco Warriors' Facebook page asking people to forgive her.
"Firstly, I must apologise on behalf of my friends and myself for what was obviously our ignorance on the matter. We are all aware of the turtles being an endangered species yes, however, we were unaware of the danger posed by sitting on it. I mean, one would assume its shell is hard, it is a rather large animal so no harm was being caused. It was truly ignorance on our part and please forgive us for that," she wrote.
Last edited by *$kїđž!™ on April 11th, 2011, 4:22 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Would you like to be sat on?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 11th, 2011, 4:15 am

wonder if these nuts related...to qran soogrim and friends

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=251016&p=4596000&hilit=+soogrim#p4596000

Re: When u go turtle watching take ah seat......

Postby Mark! » April 11th, 2011, 4:55 am

Repost borse

Postby Mark! » April 11th, 2011, 4:57 am

so way d mc marsh pull that pic from?

Postby janfar » April 11th, 2011, 5:02 am

Marsh... rename your thread nah... done see bout 5 reposts already and its all due to this one not having a definitive name...

neoise

Re: When u go turtle watching take ah seat......

Postby neoise » April 11th, 2011, 6:05 am

eeeenn

Re: Turtle watchers sit on leatherback yet again

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2011, 6:42 am

isnt it illegal to go turtle watching without a guide?

Postby Mark! » April 11th, 2011, 7:09 am

recent times these turtles have been coming up on areas other than the protected/designated areas....like places where these douches hang out and drink out their hilux

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2011, 7:13 am

we need turtles with frikkin lasers

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 11th, 2011, 7:19 am

pioneer wrote:Is the government gonna do ANYTHING about this?

Where the forum politicians?...are ya'll clamoring for Animal Rights?...or too busy raping de treasury?

Don't we wanna be developed?...let's have developed laws.

they cannot be charged, unless it took place on a protected beach....spoke to a couple of the wardens from matura beach and an attorney.....
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on April 11th, 2011, 7:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 11th, 2011, 7:20 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:watch how that homo pose up on the poor thing, need a sniper patrol for turtle season yes

x1000000

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 11th, 2011, 7:21 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:
pioneer wrote:Is the government gonna do ANYTHING about this?

Where the forum politicians?...are ya'll clamoring for Animal Rights?...or too busy raping de treasury?

Don't we wanna be developed?...let's have developed laws.

no law has been broken, unless it took place on a protected beach....spoke to a couple of the wardens from matura beach.....

congrats on your appointment man!!!!!!

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 11th, 2011, 7:36 am

trini mk5 wrote:Ay allyuh leave the darkie in the gray vest alone nah...she cute :oops:

intelligence and cuteness def don't go hand in hand....

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » April 11th, 2011, 7:38 am

3stagevtec wrote:j/a an them drive their truck right up on the turtle yes.. uneducated fools..

as far as I know, that truck is not part of the Diesel Boys..

i would like to believe that the 3ne 2nr biesel boyz r more responsible than this...

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » April 11th, 2011, 8:30 am

2nr turning into the trini version of 4chan?
*grabs his guy fawkes mask and pitch fork*
Last edited by demogorgon15 on April 11th, 2011, 8:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby turbosingh » April 11th, 2011, 8:38 am

Dumb Vigo owners again!!!!!!!

Postby cinco » April 11th, 2011, 8:46 am

vigilante justice ftw

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » April 11th, 2011, 9:02 am

TCB hilux eh , how he would feel if a 300lb mampi sit on his hood?

Postby noshownogo » April 11th, 2011, 9:08 am

on a real tho, that fella wit de black wifebeaters is not hondahoe?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » April 11th, 2011, 9:19 am

with a wig?