legoRB wrote:How bout both red and black ???....Coming off port today.....
HondaHo de 1st wrote:legoRB wrote:How bout both red and black ???....Coming off port today.....
WHAT LEVEL AH BAMCEEIOUSITY YUH TALKING BOUT!!! VEYRON ON DE PORT AN IT COMING OFF TODAY!!! WHICH PART ON DE PORT CUZ I HERE AND IT HAVE 2 OTHER TUNERS WORKING ON DE PORT AND IT HAVE NUTTIN HERE BUT ONE SET AH NEW SHIPPMENTS FROM SOUTH AFRICA................hmmmm some people does just say some bamceefied statments and feel deh cocolox go grow...
The amount of cacasplatness i does see here does make the level on non-sensical conversation rise well above the limit of dylithium crystals normal threshold.
*ho to enterprise.............beam my a$$ up*
mitsuboi wrote:nah i doh believe honda ho get chain up so
Morpheus wrote:mitsuboi wrote:nah i doh believe honda ho get chain up so
^^LoL. Better believe it...
He alone take that bait... "...3 other tuners on the port" AHAHAHA
HondaHo de 1st wrote:legoRB wrote:How bout both red and black ???....Coming off port today.....
WHAT LEVEL AH BAMCEEIOUSITY YUH TALKING BOUT!!! VEYRON ON DE PORT AN IT COMING OFF TODAY!!! WHICH PART ON DE PORT CUZ I HERE AND IT HAVE 2 OTHER TUNERS WORKING ON DE PORT AND IT HAVE NUTTIN HERE BUT ONE SET AH NEW SHIPPMENTS FROM SOUTH AFRICA................hmmmm some people does just say some bamceefied statments and feel deh cocolox go grow...
The amount of cacasplatness i does see here does make the level on non-sensical conversation rise well above the limit of dylithium crystals normal threshold.
Rahtid wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:legoRB wrote:How bout both red and black ???....Coming off port today.....
so this is you I does see,,,I always say I know yuh face,,next time I'll hail yuh
rollingstock wrote:Rahtid wrote:HondaHo de 1st wrote:legoRB wrote:How bout both red and black ???....Coming off port today.....
so this is you I does see,,,I always say I know yuh face,,next time I'll hail yuh
Buh wha de man do you so?
HondaHo de 1st wrote:Morpheus wrote:mitsuboi wrote:nah i doh believe honda ho get chain up so
^^LoL. Better believe it...
He alone take that bait... "...3 other tuners on the port" AHAHAHA
boy we here since 7am clearing ah trailer and up tuh know we cyah get it off yet!!!
playerskrew wrote:man go thief allyuh car an tek bak he 2k....allyuh go.