Bizzare wrote:Ban?
AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
who doe know dat?![]()
rossi wrote:The Bugs bad! but this one dread > when I says out, ah says out! O..U..W..T....ouwt! hahaha!
Stephon. wrote:rossi wrote:The Bugs bad! but this one dread > when I says out, ah says out! O..U..W..T....ouwt! hahaha!
iPad nearly fall out meh hand fuss I was weak laughing!
Damien wrote:the man talk facts buh he is ah racist
Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
yuh really want it? say please.
AllTrac wrote:uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
who doe know dat?![]()
people who done see a color when they hear a voice you fcuking racist!![]()
ABA Trading LTD wrote:lolll @ watermelon for baby
rossi wrote:What about racist moments on tuner?
AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
bushwakka wrote:Damien wrote:the man talk facts buh he is ah racist
facts have no place on a trini forum
Hook wrote:rossi wrote:What about racist moments on tuner?
compile something, make a thread, see where it goes
toyota2nr wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
Amm if you watch the Tom & Jerry cartoons carefully especially the old ones you'll see that the black woman was the housekeeper. NOT the owner.
Extremely racist indeed.