RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't let me see him for Caribana this year... I wanted to beat he since that first video he made
Greypatch wrote:see what happens when ah trini bull yuh gyal.
AllTrac wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Don't let me see him for Caribana this year... I wanted to beat he since that first video he made
thats just talk.
nicholas7129 wrote:he rel bitter over some ting a trini do him.......an i sure it hav 2 do wit a woman
rossi wrote:.....so hear what we need to do with he.
First yuh hadda get ah ho, make sure she is ah extra slutty one...yuh know de types, the ready to slurp ah cokky type. So we use this ho to lure him to ah house. As he walk in, BAM! licks like dat!
Then tie him to ah chair and butt rape until he pisses himself or sheets himself.
After, his hands get the salt treatment. pound that salt into his battered hands and watch that nasty muthaf^cker weep! and then bukkake in he damn eye
rossi wrote:^^ I'm a Trini....he hating on Trini's![]()
. Ah tripp off!!
but ah calm down now
rossi wrote:.....so hear what we need to do with he.
First yuh hadda get ah ho, make sure she is ah extra slutty one...yuh know de types, the ready to slurp ah cokky type. So we use this ho to lure him to ah house. As he walk in, BAM! licks like dat!
Then tie him to ah chair and beat his hands with the claw of a hammer until he pisses himself or sheets himself.
After, his hands get the salt treatment. pound that salt into his battered hands and watch that nasty muthaf^cker weep!