Stolen Puppies

fozzy2010

Stolen Puppies

Postby fozzy2010 » April 2nd, 2011, 5:59 pm

Three rotts stolen this morning from La Clave Street Montrose. Two males and one female.
Anyone with info. please call 686-0737

Thanks
100_0037 (800x600).jpg

Re: Stolen Puppies

Postby nemisis » April 2nd, 2011, 6:29 pm

WTF them dogs cute, hard luck they hoss but i hope they tagged or had some way for you to lay claim like a good pic where you can see distinguishing features, even if you find d dogs proving they are your does be another story, I had two stolen and found one and d man swear it was he own didn't have a pic of it as yet and police said I couldn't prove it was mine so salt

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » April 2nd, 2011, 7:22 pm

We do have several pics and they all have some distinguishing features......no tags though the puppies already had new owners and we were waiting for the new owners to come get them..luckily one was left behind.

Postby nemisis » April 2nd, 2011, 7:44 pm

I looking o adopt so if you have any to get rid of in the future msg me

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 3rd, 2011, 10:19 am

nemisis wrote:I looking o adopt so if you have any to get rid of in the future msg me

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 3rd, 2011, 4:30 pm

me hope u get them back..... cute puppies ^_^

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » April 3rd, 2011, 10:21 pm

damm that sucks
from the look of it you have some great rotts there
seem to be king rotts from their structure
if you looking to give away any female i will take one rite away or selling at a good price
i have a monster of a male who wont mind the company

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 3rd, 2011, 10:41 pm

sory bro

fozzy2010

Postby fozzy2010 » April 4th, 2011, 8:35 am

DuAL StaR wrote:damm that sucks
from the look of it you have some great rotts there
seem to be king rotts from their structure
if you looking to give away any female i will take one rite away or selling at a good price
i have a monster of a male who wont mind the company

Sorry only one pup was left behind and we had already decided to keep her, there were seven initially, the others were adopted.

amp.fanatic

Postby amp.fanatic » April 4th, 2011, 3:59 pm

hmmm srry to hear dat bro nice pups

apple109

Postby apple109 » April 5th, 2011, 8:42 am

awwwwwww too cutee! I want one.

Postby Bizzare » April 5th, 2011, 9:05 am

apple109, I giving away a pup exactly like those in the pic. For free..... you interested?

apple109

Postby apple109 » April 5th, 2011, 9:20 am

u thief it?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » April 5th, 2011, 9:26 am

happened to me already.. planass some youth men in d area and get them back next morning

nivek

Postby nivek » April 5th, 2011, 1:15 pm

where was the mother of those pups to protect them.....i'm into the breeding thing for rotts and that would have hurt me....on a side note ppl there is nothing like a king rott...its all made up for genetically mutated dogs