rspann wrote:Rotaryboyz forgetting PAL 2133 with the mickey thompsons behind,and Bobby red car PR 9420 with the deville front and gold enkei rims.
Mike mother died years now... I think his sisters & brother in charge of everything now. The other car is a '50 Pontiac Silver-Streak with the 283 small block. He said his cousin or whoever in St James bought a "600hp stroker kit" for the motor but it was never installed.. 6 years ago I went to see both cars to get him updated photos on their condition etc and the Pontiac was getting wet with heavy rain fall. I told his brother to buy ah tarp to cover it, but I'm not sure if he took my advicerspann wrote:Since he died his mother have it parked under the house on 10th st. his brother said she wont sell it because of the memories.they also have the 51 chevy he bought from Dana on 11th st.They still in good condition but what a waste of two nice cars.By the way you will never believe who got this deville for me,your uncle George.
nigie wrote:I knew u had some V8 in you rotaryboyz...so stop playing it down....
rspann wrote:fellas,if yuh like this,you would like this vid on youtube.zapsrat.its the top doorslammer in the world,and its a two door kingswood (monaro)steel body.5.83 secs to be exact