eh.. my diesel does hold dong all dem tobo dong car and gee dem rel fyahs on di hi-way...
A172 wrote:[typicaltrinidumbass] den Nivarah har rel ting dan....ah clocking 170 like dat...and it holding de road besssssss....fires like ass [/typicaltrinidumbass]
mr. mindz wrote::lol:
eh.. my diesel does hold dong all dem tobo dong car and gee dem rel fyahs on di hi-way...
ABA Trading LTD wrote:oh ho..well if it had men on the end of the road saying to wait..well iz all good
u cudda jus say that before
on another note mindz, u have sheets/rolls of 3d 3m carbon fiber vinyl to sell? the 466 6600 number i see on stance movement website, i only getting voicemail when i call
pm me if yuh have
and doh study if yuh think i on yuh case or is a general muffler bearing on trinituner( this is only the 2nd thread i ever comment in that u ever start,) but business is business, bless
mitsuboi wrote:^^^ I tink (an from wa I heard also) most typicaltrinidumbass drivers feel dem ride better than anyone else
If I drivin an econobox or a van I wanna show u mine faster and I coud handle mine better even if u drivin d same ting
mr. mindz wrote:mitsuboi wrote:^^^ I tink (an from wa I heard also) most typicaltrinidumbass drivers feel dem ride better than anyone else
If I drivin an econobox or a van I wanna show u mine faster and I coud handle mine better even if u drivin d same ting
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yunno i eh care about the wildness...cuz daz normal....but why do it around a blind corner of all places? also, if he so in control and is such a bess driver, why his padnas doh stand in a nice tight circle around the car?
MG Man wrote:nice sig ;-p
MG Man wrote:nah that would be $-&