Postby shaq090 » March 26th, 2011, 8:03 am

last week sunday...

when last yuh play pac man?

hindian

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby hindian » March 26th, 2011, 8:09 am

long time.....

when last yuh take a sheit in a hurry and when yuh pull up yuh realise yuh didn't wipe yuh arse??

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 26th, 2011, 8:15 am

nahhh hoss daz ah shitty situation that i cyah relate to

when last yuh tell yuh girl yuh love her?

Postby Hook » March 26th, 2011, 12:50 pm

shaq090 wrote:when last yuh tell yuh girl yuh love her?

thelem wrote:this week....

:shock: not even like...TODAY self? wow :|

thelem wrote:when last u feel to run a mock on tuner

ages ago...wana know what happened when I did?

anyways...when last yuh forget yuh put a can of Malta in d freezer to get cold fast and end up eating it wit a spoon instead?

Postby gastly369 » March 26th, 2011, 1:23 pm

nah i wait for it to thaw out.. beastly cold malta :|

when last yuh gone out wit ah ole pants and yuh bedover and it buss in public(worse yet no draws)

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 26th, 2011, 3:32 pm

lmao yuh take d cake dey

when last u see 2 old people making out in public?????

xaira

Postby xaira » March 26th, 2011, 8:21 pm

eww, neva, thk god

When last you watch a mountain like b!@ch imma climb you?
(could be figurative, basically when u take on a big challenge)

xaira

Postby xaira » March 26th, 2011, 9:17 pm

all dem people sellin d bags of nuts, i think its honey roasted or something jead, the fumes

when last u watch a female family member like, u sure u related to me?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » March 26th, 2011, 10:39 pm

neva...i know meh family...we all related

when last yuh eat a bess pigtail oil down?

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2011, 11:27 am

Thursday

when last yuh REALLY clean up and sort out all de "just in case" car parts yuh hoarding?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 7:43 am

last two weeks...i end up keeping all...

when last you come on tuner and cudnt find a car part?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 9:07 am

the other day in work...(man break away tuh get lunch and he get report yes..)

when lasy yuh clean ur desk with telephone cleaner cause lysol was unavailable?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 28th, 2011, 9:13 am

venomz wrote:the other day in work...(man break away tuh get lunch and he get report yes..)

when lasy yuh clean ur desk?

about 3 months

when was the last time you mix up two people cuz they had the same avatar?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 9:24 am

uhh never

when last u stop on d highway tuh take a leak?

Postby Hook » March 28th, 2011, 12:35 pm

searchingone wrote:when was the last time you mix up two people cuz they had the same avatar?

:lol: when zcars, CBH and alltrac had the same av

venomz wrote:when last u stop on d highway tuh take a leak?

never...I always leak before I hop in the car

when was d last time yuh break biche from work and end up on d beach, only to see yuh boss doing d same ting?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 1:10 pm

last week friday.....beach camp palo seco...

when last u see somthing of a positive nature on the front page of any local newspaper?

Postby Hook » March 28th, 2011, 2:08 pm

I'm still waiting to see "rape suspect fingered in police investigation" as a headline actually...that'll be positive...and worth a chuckle at least...even though there's nothing funny abour rape

When was the last time somebody actually returned a pen they borrowed from you without your having to prompt them to return it?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 28th, 2011, 2:43 pm

lonnggg time! that guyanese kept my nice pilot bps yes :(

when was the last time you had to iron clothes?

Postby Hook » March 28th, 2011, 3:03 pm

like all d clothes or just what u going to wear that day? if it's the latter, this morning

when was the last time fone ded and yuh hadda buy a me2 to rally wit fuh d while?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 28th, 2011, 3:16 pm

(the latter)

never...but..

when was the last time you bought a gorilla?
Last edited by searchingone on April 15th, 2011, 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 3:25 pm

never...

when last yuh get squeeze up ina taxi in d front seat heading pos...(280c cars etc)

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 9:15 pm

uhhhhhhhhhh ......

when was the last time u make beach lime but never reached the beach?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 28th, 2011, 9:26 pm

yesterday...

when last yuh carry soap to bathe in the river

venomz

Postby venomz » March 28th, 2011, 9:35 pm

never

when last a good friend (female) told u she likes u etc etc but u wana keep it strictly friendship cause u have more benefits with her as a friend than a gf? and u both just decided tuh get drunk a day bull and eveything back tuh normal....

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 28th, 2011, 9:43 pm

bahahahahahahaha....

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 29th, 2011, 6:57 am

venomz wrote:never

when last a good friend (female) told u she likes u etc etc but u wana keep it strictly friendship cause u have more benefits with her as a friend than a gf? and u both just decided tuh get drunk a day bull and eveything back tuh normal....

most girls who had recent "man problems" like that...

when was the last time u get sand in yuh gas tank? :cry:

venomz

Postby venomz » March 29th, 2011, 8:46 am

i never clean my gas tank....so i dunno

when last u has a spicy chai lipton tea?

phat one

Postby phat one » March 29th, 2011, 8:51 am

TAKE A WINE ON A TONGUE TING!

venomz

Postby venomz » March 29th, 2011, 8:55 am

uhhhh ^ ok den