shiva_0001 wrote:.i attempted made a report in chaguanas station an they tell me i have to go freeport since i live there.... so if ah man get hole up in sando an he from pos he have to go pos to make d report
d greates waz a man walk in d station an d first thing d police ask is who u bounce or who bounce you
Marsh_TT wrote:
It's Friday Friday gonna get rob on Friday
shiva_0001 wrote:lol i hate english and traumatised lol
yea i doh relly care bout them material things once i ok ...... them guntasss real dread up that side...they have no respect for life an earning something honestly
shiva_0001 wrote:i did nut take down the cop ID besides he looked kinda retarted...... i have to pass there everyday since i work in pos .... i doh relly have a choice cause i cya afford them car park so i park up in barataria by a family member an travel .... now i am goin to be cautious on which car i enter and try to get a front seat, which might nut make sense if they hijack d hole car
rollingstock wrote:Police is boo.
Damien wrote:i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui
sliderz1 wrote:Damien wrote:i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui
i cin 'PASS OVER'' or is ah typo????????![]()
Damien wrote:i was coming out for he to pass is either he pass over or pass around fack dat, my feet not touching beetham ground oui
Marsh_TT wrote:
It's Friday Friday gonna get rob on Friday
shiva_0001 wrote:waz in a taxi headin barataria from pos and commin up to d dump and the man next to me say he dropin off here so i came off d taxi to let him pass...
zcarz wrote:solution : do not go in the freakin beetham