that's not illegal, just not recommended by society

Re: Girl, 12, has sex with 5 pupils in one day

Postby Bizzare » March 25th, 2011, 12:04 am

zcarz wrote:
Bizzare wrote:And by illegal you mean underage right? Image

that's not illegal, just not recommended by society

zcarz, with >8000 views on 2ner per day, do you know how many people you've just misguided Image

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 25th, 2011, 12:16 am

just doin the world a favour, if tuner is a microcosm of society, i'm sure pedo laws can be repealed worldwide

Postby Bizzare » March 25th, 2011, 12:19 am

To allow for what. Interfering with hairless kitties :|

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 25th, 2011, 1:14 am

anybody have mammy and daughter celll number,i am a counsellor...really

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 25th, 2011, 2:06 am

hondablood wrote:anybody have mammy and daughter celll number,i am a counsellor...really

pioneer wrote:suck yuh mooma

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 25th, 2011, 8:11 am

UML wrote:now heard on the news that a 10 or 12 year old girl was left by her mother friend and when the mother came back for her daughter she was told by the daughter that she was buggered by the kids of the baby sitter.....3, 5, 7 i believe

:s

3 as in 3 years old?

Postby K74T » March 25th, 2011, 8:14 am

^no

3 kids...ranging from 5-7 as reported on the news

rossi

Postby rossi » March 25th, 2011, 8:28 am

5-7 is still alarming. Rem is BUGGERY the man say yuh know!

Postby TRAE » March 25th, 2011, 8:44 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
UML wrote:now heard on the news that a 10 or 12 year old girl was left by her mother friend and when the mother came back for her daughter she was told by the daughter that she was buggered by the kids of the baby sitter.....3, 5, 7 i believe

:s

3 as in 3 years old?

what?

Postby bushwakka » March 25th, 2011, 10:07 am

lola u get rape arready o wa?

Postby crazybalhead » March 25th, 2011, 10:13 am

bushwakka wrote:lola u get rape arready o wa?

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

You looking for a ban?

Postby nervewrecker » March 25th, 2011, 10:13 am

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 25th, 2011, 10:28 am

pioneer wrote:4 in one day...in my days i couldn't do that

Really? So how much man you had sex with in one day?

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 11:53 am

lola.308 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind

No! That's why rape victims suffer lacerations and severe bruising to the vaginal area as a result of the attack.

Nice to see tuner forensic connoisseurs are on the case but you might wanna re-do your home work.

A woman's physiological response to sexual contact is involuntary. In some cases, women can become physically aroused, produce natural lubrication, and even experience orgasms against their will during rape.
^ Roy J. Levin; Willy van Berlo (2004-04). "Sexual arousal and orgasm in subjects who experience forced or non-consensual sexual stimulation – a review"
Journal of Clinical Forensic Medicine (elsevier.com) 11 (2): 82–88. doi:10.1016/j.jcfm.2003.10.008

However one can learn to control this with practice. But yes Pios, a woman can get lubricated or "wet" during rape.

You know i read that before but in all my experience it has never been the case. say what.........

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 25th, 2011, 12:06 pm

lola.308 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Do girls get wet when being raped?...jus a question always on my mind

No! That's why rape victims suffer lacerations and severe bruising to the vaginal area as a result of the attack.

Nice to see tuner forensic connoisseurs are on the case but you might wanna re-do your home work.

A woman's physiological response to sexual contact is involuntary. In some cases, women can become physically aroused, produce natural lubrication, and even experience orgasms against their will during rape.
^ Roy J. Levin; Willy van Berlo (2004-04). "Sexual arousal and orgasm in subjects who experience forced or non-consensual sexual stimulation – a review"
Journal of Clinical Forensic Medicine (elsevier.com) 11 (2): 82–88. doi:10.1016/j.jcfm.2003.10.008

However one can learn to control this with practice. But yes Pios, a woman can get lubricated or "wet" during rape.

You know i read that before but in all my experience it has never been the case. say what.........

rapist found...

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 25th, 2011, 12:26 pm

lola.308 wrote:

Thank you for posting factual information. The reason why some rapists think a woman enjoyed it, They, like some posters and readers here, don't know that some women have no control over this physiological reaction, it's women can be physically stimulated. The reason why most rape victims suffer lacerations is because of the initial forceful entry and the violent nature of the act of rape. Most rapists are not gentle. Even some consenting women can suffer lacerations due to rough sex, with lubrication.
Last edited by sensiman on March 28th, 2011, 11:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby TRAE » March 25th, 2011, 2:15 pm

all fellaz living with their girl should know that the female body will lubricate itself if only for a little while, allyuh cyah tell me allyuh never jump on the box normel normel without warming up she oven

Chipz

Postby Chipz » March 25th, 2011, 2:29 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 27th, 2011, 9:50 am

very exciting, yet very disturbing......

JWT

Postby JWT » March 28th, 2011, 6:40 pm

dealt with a case where a 7 yr old was gang raped by guys 40 yrs plus hih on cocaine

real messed up

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 28th, 2011, 7:08 pm

^^^WTF!!!!!!! nah, honestly this world must be purged indeed!!!!!!!!!

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 29th, 2011, 10:47 am

sensiman wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

Thank you for posting factual information. Just like meThe reason why some rapists think a woman enjoyed it, They, like some posters and readers here, don't know that some women have no control over this physiological reaction, it's women can be physically stimulated. The reason why most rape victims suffer lacerations is because of the initial forceful entry and the violent nature of the act of rape. Most rapists are not gentle. Even some consenting women can suffer lacerations due to rough sex, with lubrication.

whoever inserted that into my comment.... :lol:
For some reason I was reading it over and saw that, at firsts I was like ....WTF?

Postby TRAE » March 29th, 2011, 10:48 am

sensiman wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

Thank you for posting factual information. Just like meThe reason why some rapists think a woman enjoyed it, They, like some posters and readers here, don't know that some women have no control over this physiological reaction, it's women can be physically stimulated. The reason why most rape victims suffer lacerations is because of the initial forceful entry and the violent nature of the act of rape. Most rapists are not gentle. Even some consenting women can suffer lacerations due to rough sex, with lubrication.

For some reason I was reading it over and saw that, at firsts I was like ....WTF?

Frighten yuh get ketch or wha

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2011, 11:23 am

^^ And how come only you know? :|

Postby cinco » March 29th, 2011, 11:32 am

sensiman wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

so this is why you had to leave huh :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby TRAE » March 29th, 2011, 3:28 pm

that was his last post

sensiman

Postby sensiman » March 29th, 2011, 8:09 pm

cinco wrote:
so this is why you had to leave huh :lol: :lol: :lol: