Re: IS HELL REAL???

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 8:22 pm

I am not pleased.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Postby bushwakka » March 22nd, 2011, 8:25 pm

switchblademaster wrote:what burns in hell???
I would really like to know

there is no free oxygen available so far down in the earth's crust....so nothing really burns

it jus melts

Postby Sky » March 22nd, 2011, 8:30 pm

lol wtf. This is the funniest thread I've seen in a while.

btw the rapture has passed and this is hell.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » March 22nd, 2011, 8:31 pm

Alyuh ever hear bout this?
A group of geological scientists was drilling a 14.4 kilometer hole deep in Siberia,then after using their super sensitive microphones to test the underground for sound intervals, they were shocked by what they heard. First they heard a high pitched sound which they thought was the sound from their digging devices. After some adjustments, they realized it was terrifying screams of millions of humans :shock:

Skip to 2:10 for sounds from hell

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bvnxeX2SQso

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 8:31 pm

bushwakka wrote:

there is no free oxygen available so far down in the earth's crust....so nothing really burns

it jus melts

ooh i never thought of that!!
heh heh......wait nah hell under the earth jeze always wanted to dig a hole n try to reach china. Guess can't do that no more

Postby cinco » March 22nd, 2011, 8:32 pm

Sky wrote:lol wtf. This is the funniest thread I've seen in a while.

btw the rapture has passed and this is hell.

wah???
raptor eh dead dan he just outta d country

rossi

Postby rossi » March 22nd, 2011, 8:32 pm

[/quote]

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2011, 8:39 pm

Jesus walks upon a crowd with an adulteress crouching in a corner with a mob around her preparing to stone her to death. Jesus stops them and says, 'Let he who is without sin cast the first stone! 'Suddenly a woman at the back of the crowd fires off a stone at the adulteress and blasts her right in the head. At which point Jesus looks over and says... 'Mother! Sometimes you really TICK ME OFF! '

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2011, 8:40 pm

Jesus and Satan got into an argument over which of them was the better computer programmer. Finally God got tired of the bickering and told them that he would judge a contest between them. They each had four hours to write the best program they could, and then God would decide the winner.Well, they both got right down to business, and wrote lines and lines and lines of code. But just before the four hours were up there was a flash of lightning and a tremendous clap of thunder. The lights flickered, the power faltered, and both computer screens went dead.When power was restored, God declared that time was up and asked to see the results of their work. Jesus flipped on his computer and displayed the most elegant program you could imagine, with beautiful architecture and wonderful syllogisms, triumphs of multimedia sound and pictures -- all kinds of bells and whistles.God asked Satan what he had created, but Satan said, 'I've got nothing, absolutely nothing. My program was twice as good as that, but I lost it all when the power went out. Jesus must have cheated. How could he still have such a great program? 'God replied, 'Everybody knows -- Jesus Saves. '

Postby bushwakka » March 22nd, 2011, 8:41 pm

rossi wrote:

Image[/quote]

magma don't burn....its just molten....''burning'' refers to a highly exothermic oxidation reaction between a substance and oxygen

Postby Chimera » March 22nd, 2011, 8:44 pm

oh yeah..I`m going to hell

Q: What did Jesus do when he got to the Holiday Inn?A: He threw some nails down on the counter and asked, 'Can you put me up for the night? '

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » March 22nd, 2011, 8:52 pm

what burns in hell? nothing burns in hell! cuz there is no hell!! and im the queen of england. muhahahaaaaaa

Postby Damien » March 22nd, 2011, 8:52 pm

Hell is a state of mind

devrat

Postby devrat » March 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

Bizzare wrote:I am not pleased.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Apparently :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » March 22nd, 2011, 8:54 pm

bushwakka wrote:
rossi wrote:

magma don't burn....its just molten....''burning'' refers to a highly exothermic oxidation reaction between a substance and oxygen[/quote]

Postby AllTrac » March 22nd, 2011, 8:59 pm

bushwakka wrote:
rossi wrote:

magma don't burn....its just molten....''burning'' refers to a highly exothermic oxidation reaction between a substance and oxygen[/quote]

bushwakka u REAL lame dred :|

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 22nd, 2011, 9:01 pm

:rainbowafro:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 22nd, 2011, 9:35 pm

Bizzare wrote:Hell does exist!!! Duane is the devil!! Tuner is a distraction to get all Tuners there to :|

But seriously there is a hell. Some say that a loving God will not create a hell and thats true. It was first created for the devil and his followers. When I say his followers, that includes demons and sinners. Adam and Even was destined for hell when they disobeyed God hence the reason why they had to sacrifice animals to die in their place. But then, God sent his ONLY Son who shed his blood for the whole of humanity, thats why we no longer have to make sacrifices. Its a choice whether you choose to accept him or not. That was the last option God had to make salvation available to man. So its not his fault that there are people in hell. He gave man an option and if there was a way to make redemption possible for those in hell, he would have.

Looks like Sunday school paid off eh....

does this make any sense whatsoever? how could 1 man hold the sins of all the world what would be his state. then if this is the case then jesus(pbuh) would (God forbid) have to reside in hell when in truth he according to the 'christians' is God himself. so how would God now reside in hell when clearly stated by Him that he reside on the throne above the heavens.
no man can bear the sin of another, what you reap is wat you shall sow. Jesus(pbuh) was sent to the jews to bring them out of wrong doing. note i said jews because it factually states that they were the ppl he was sent to and not the world.

your sunday school teacher misguided you. go back and check again.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 22nd, 2011, 9:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:THE OVER WICKEDNESS....LOOOOOLLLLLL!!!!!

Man askin if the word devil in the bible now yes....... Ah feel you have ah "The Over Wickedness" version of the bible. Seriously. The only version that doesn't mention hell and Satan.

is the word bible or trinity in the bible? and no parables clear evidence

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » March 22nd, 2011, 9:42 pm

that all i have to say about that

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 9:55 pm

turbohead wrote:does this make any sense whatsoever? how could 1 man hold the sins of all the world what would be his state. then if this is the case then jesus(pbuh) would (God forbid) have to reside in hell when in truth he according to the 'christians' is God himself. so how would God now reside in hell when clearly stated by Him that he reside on the throne above the heavens.
no man can bear the sin of another, what you reap is wat you shall sow. Jesus(pbuh) was sent to the jews to bring them out of wrong doing. note i said jews because it factually states that they were the ppl he was sent to and not the world.

your sunday school teacher misguided you. go back and check again.

If you read the bible carefully, you'd see you answered some of your questions.
1) He did in fact descend to hell for three days. :D You didn't see that did you :splat: (Who is misguided now eh?)
2) Any man/woman could of died for the sins of humanity, Just that he'd have to be without sin. Jesus is the only man that lived without sin and his innocent blood was shed. So through him, we can be saved.
3) He's not holding the sins of the whole world. You are holding your own sins. And you'll be holding your sins until you accept what Jesus did for u. Then those sins will be forgotten (Yes God can forget in case you didn't know. He has NO CHOICE but to forget the sins of those who repent THROUGH JESUS.)

Jesus did not take away our sins. He made an avenue for us to have our sins removed by our OWN admission. He isn't holding the sins of the world. Its simply by our choice that our sin is forgotten.

Postby bushwakka » March 22nd, 2011, 10:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:

bushwakka u REAL lame dred :|

i try hard :lol:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 22nd, 2011, 10:16 pm

wheel whores wrote:yes there is a hell (my job) and yes there is a Satan (my boss)

For real man

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 22nd, 2011, 10:22 pm

but you say jesus(pbuh) is the only man to be without sin and thats it he was a mere man. he was no son of God by saying that is a blaspheme. God has no partners and no allegiance am i correct. to correct you the only man to walk sinless was prophet muhammad(saw). God in His inifinite mercy can cast away your sin as He is oft Forgiven Most Merciful. what do you accept Jesus(pbuh ) as? a messenger who was of no father but of a miracle of God's Omnipotent power, or as the son of God. which makes more sense, because be that the case adam an eve seems like the better candidate for that role seeing they both had neither parents. Jesus(pbuh) in his short term of prophethood never accepted himself as the Lord for when the took him to see Ponchus Pilot and was asked of these transgressions of saying he was son of God he said to them that they said it not me i am no part of it. you believe in turn the other cheek then why when he went into the temple and saw wat the priest were doing did he arm himself with sticks and chase them out, isnt that a violent way.

mi pal you no of half the truth to truly see the clear signs you need to look further than the bible for it was tainted by the same men who sought to kill jesus(pbup), for they killed him not but it was made to appear so as he was raised up to the heavens. why did they remove the 4 books of st barnabus? because his scriptures were interfering with that which they wanted to potrait. as a muslim we believe in the books before us but it doesnt appear in its original form.

ill give you a project,
prove that at any point in the bible that jesus(pbuh) said i am God worship me without parables for if he is God it should be clearly stated as Allah stated in the Quran the best of books amongst us.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 23rd, 2011, 9:12 am

Ok so Hinduism teaches what we do now we will receive later on (Karma) and what we cannot pay for in dis life we will in our next life (Reincarnation)

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 23rd, 2011, 9:30 am

mitsuboi wrote:Ok so Hinduism teaches what we do now we will receive later on (Karma) and what we cannot pay for in dis life we will in our next life (Reincarnation)

that does not instill enough fear in people, something better had to be created!!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 23rd, 2011, 9:52 am

^^^ I atleast like to tink Karma is something people can believe in....u see it all d time....good tings happen to good people,etc....sure there r tests sometimes....but not as harsh as others (bad people)

An if u tink u know a really genuinely good person that the worst has been done unto him....u probably dunno d secretly bad other part...eg heard a story where a "good" man house burn down d other day....only to hear from a contractor (more like labourer) who did some wrk for him that d man refuse to pay half d labour cost an d said contractor had to pay his workers from his own pocket

Point is ....do bad unto ppl...bad tings will happen to u......pay for ur bad in dis life ...we don't believe in hell (well atleast not me)

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 23rd, 2011, 10:11 am

mitsuboi wrote:^^^ I atleast like to tink Karma is something people can believe in....u see it all d time....good tings happen to good people,etc....sure there r tests sometimes....but not as harsh as others (bad people)

An if u tink u know a really genuinely good person that the worst has been done unto him....u probably dunno d secretly bad other part...eg heard a story where a "good" man house burn down d other day....only to hear from a contractor (more like labourer) who did some wrk for him that d man refuse to pay half d labour cost an d said contractor had to pay his workers from his own pocket

Point is ....do bad unto ppl...bad tings will happen to u......pay for ur bad in dis life ...we don't believe in hell (well atleast not me)

the laws of nature, that what man has forgotten (or chosen to ignore) but are subject to!!!
Wish I could put it into words.......it is all about energy