Coca Cola - Allyuh ever try any of these?

Re: Coca Cola - Allyuh ever try any of these?

Postby Trini Hookah » March 18th, 2011, 10:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:Coke classic ftw, and not that crap in the 20oz bottle.

Glass bottle ftw!

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2011, 10:22 pm

zcarz wrote:those black cokes are so big !

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 19th, 2011, 2:39 am

hi, and as a certified coke addict i must admit that i have had ALL of those in the pic above..
actually prolly one of the first people to have lime coke in trini ;)

my honest opinion... the black cherry vanilla and vanilla are the two BEST tasting coke products to date.

however, i have attempted to drink an entire 20oz coke-zero (locally) and have failed miserably

...BUT....after been to miami, and ny and canada, the coke zero there is TOTALLY awesome...

please note.... the coke found in ALI's pharmacy is NOT local coke, it is the MOST EPIC coke you can drink out a can... you don't have to look at the production area to see where it's made, you can tell by lookin at the ML....

foreign coke is 355ml (can) we (trinis) get 333ml... (shitty i know)

...lets see anything else... oh yea..when i get back home i'll post a pic of my coke collection :mrgreen: :lol:

* +1 hyper coke ched while sippin on a 20oz coke chilled in the freezer for EXACTLY 48mins... *

^^try it...you'll love it^^

/ched

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 19th, 2011, 6:12 am

haha u eh easy na SA....*awaits pics*

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 19th, 2011, 8:42 am

me don't consume the soft drink..... link between high "black sweetdrink" ingestion and gall/kidney stones?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 19th, 2011, 9:54 am

^^ bess coke everrrrr

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 19th, 2011, 11:32 am

clasicc cola FTMFW

and before you say is crap, try the new flavor.. they redid the formula

mediahouse

Re: Allyuh ever try any of these?

Postby mediahouse » March 20th, 2011, 6:26 pm

cinco wrote:unnastan d coke hadda be black just like meh women

black and full of gas? :mrgreen:

Postby brams112 » March 20th, 2011, 6:45 pm

dr pepper for me oui,,,,

Postby Chimera » March 20th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:hi, and as a certified coke addict i must admit that i have had ALL of those in the pic above..
actually prolly one of the first people to have lime coke in trini ;)

my honest opinion... the black cherry vanilla and vanilla are the two BEST tasting coke products to date.

however, i have attempted to drink an entire 20oz coke-zero (locally) and have failed miserably

...BUT....after been to miami, and ny and canada, the coke zero there is TOTALLY awesome...

please note.... the coke found in ALI's pharmacy is NOT local coke, it is the MOST EPIC coke you can drink out a can... you don't have to look at the production area to see where it's made, you can tell by lookin at the ML....

foreign coke is 355ml (can) we (trinis) get 333ml... (shitty i know)

...lets see anything else... oh yea..when i get back home i'll post a pic of my coke collection :mrgreen: :lol:

* +1 hyper coke ched while sippin on a 20oz coke chilled in the freezer for EXACTLY 48mins... *

^^try it...you'll love it^^

/ched

lol wtf...

where is this ALI's pharmacy?

Postby ronsin1 » March 20th, 2011, 8:02 pm

From the world of Coca Cola In Atlanta :mrgreen:

Still have a souvenir bottle of the original bottled coke
n520566419_3370659_4797296.jpg

Re: Allyuh ever try any of these?

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 20th, 2011, 9:37 pm

DRAGULA wrote:i drinkin coke zero bout 2 years now and honestly now i think regular coke tastes funny. Yuh just get accustomed to it after a while. when yuh check d amt of sugar an calories in a regular coke, it makes sense to switch to zero

X2, switched about 7 mths now... normal coke tasting strange yes..

Postby Trini Hookah » March 20th, 2011, 10:04 pm

Sinister yuh stickin wit de collection..

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 21st, 2011, 6:44 am

na just didn't go home yet :(
shall be before this weekend, gotta get some stuff before i go greens :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 21st, 2011, 6:51 am

here's a preview :lol:

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 21st, 2011, 6:57 am

wheys...take winn yes^^ :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 21st, 2011, 8:10 am

u should see the next shelf :shock:

Postby Chimera » March 21st, 2011, 8:48 am

...daz a coke teddybear?

Postby Greypatch » March 21st, 2011, 8:52 am

can we get those in trinidad

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » March 21st, 2011, 8:57 am

Cherry Cola = Awesome

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 21st, 2011, 8:58 am

the more i keep hearing abt that cherry an how good it is....steups it depressin!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » March 21st, 2011, 9:01 am

NXTREME wrote:the more i keep hearing abt that cherry an how good it is....steups it depressin!

why it depressing.... its d bess....

venomz

Postby venomz » March 21st, 2011, 9:11 am

cherry cola tastes good... tried it in d states xmas gone...

still awaiting the vanilla tho....

Postby Team Loco » March 21st, 2011, 3:00 pm

i hear it have sardine with peanut butter coke.....

venomz

Postby venomz » March 21st, 2011, 3:11 pm

Team Loco wrote:i hear it have sardine with peanut butter coke.....

triniangie

Postby triniangie » March 21st, 2011, 4:14 pm

Sinister_Audio :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

gush.....

i so regret not keeping stuff

will post pics of what i do hav

as for me... im just an average coca cola drinker :D

oh, n ronsin1 - 1 jealous :(

where is this ALI's pharmacy?

^Grand Bazaar

Postby K74T » March 21st, 2011, 4:17 pm

triniangie wrote:gush.....

20oz? :mrgreen:

Postby Chimera » March 21st, 2011, 4:24 pm

http://cgi.ebay.com/50-YEAR-COLLECTION- ... 500wt_1156

look thing for yuh dey sinister

he decline my $400 offer tho :(
as well as he not setting a price for shipping/packing

next thing he wuh charge a $1000 US to ship and pack

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 21st, 2011, 6:35 pm

big company like caribbean bottlers - coca cola getting free advertising on tuners while them small fellas have to pay to advertise.....lol

Postby Mark! » March 21st, 2011, 7:10 pm

was keepin a coke bottle someting like this. Thought it was sooo cool

...then my mom threw it out thinking it was garbage :|