In the Caribbean in some places we have potholes within potholes. Yeah it's like Inception.
What to do they ask? Ha! You run! One dares not drive through a pothole here casually. I know of a pothole with Navy Seal training that grabbed hold of a wheel of a car, did a special maneuver and pushed the shock head and shock through the bonnet of a car.
legoRB wrote:In the Caribbean in some places we have potholes within potholes. Yeah it's like Inception.
.........wait...wut......
crazybalhead wrote:Caribbean: In the Caribbean, potholes fill up with dasheen and yam. They carb-load before they head to the gym to lift weights. Temperatures don't drop here they rise but the sometimes clogged drains allow water to settle on the road infrastructure. Within that womb of rising temperatures and semi-stagnant water a new pot-holette is formed with brothers and sisters to soon follow.
HEAR NAH!!!!!!!! HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
gastly369 wrote:was goin thru woodland few days ago.. man with he jup low 14 wah be driving like he is neo wah dodge all de flicking hole and holding setta brakes jus so jus so.. reach ah corner and dis man slam ah brakes . i had to hard stop and all right on eh bumper .. well behind meh mad frontier gunning slam setta brakes real tires yuh hear .. 14 man like he love up he car he taught was me nearly hit he car well after that man start to speed all of sudden start to shift gear all in de hight rpm range on woodlandsee meh boi hit ah hole(20" crims).. well after dat i just notice he car wining to de side right thru after .... just take de flecking creek traffic if yuh cya go offroad in woodland with yuh dog scrapers. de same time yuh wah jive slow slow is de same time yuh go end up if yuh de take de flecking creek .. smh
Safeq wrote:Caribbean: What to do they ask? Ha! You run! One dares not drive through a pothole here casually. I know of a pothole with Navy Seal training that grabbed hold of a wheel of a car, did a special maneuver and pushed the shock head and shock through the bonnet of a car.
gastly369 wrote:was goin thru woodland few days ago.. man with he jup low 14 wah be driving like he is neo wah dodge all de flicking hole and holding setta brakes jus so jus so.. reach ah corner and dis man slam ah brakes . i had to hard stop and all right on eh bumper .. well behind meh mad frontier gunning slam setta brakes real tires yuh hear .. 14 man like he love up he car he taught was me nearly hit he car well after that man start to speed all of sudden start to shift gear all in de hight rpm range on woodlandsee meh boi hit ah hole(20" crims).. well after dat i just notice he car wining to de side right thru after .... just take de flecking creek traffic if yuh cya go offroad in woodland with yuh dog scrapers. de same time yuh wah jive slow slow is de same time yuh go end up if yuh de take de flecking creek .. smh
KLN Electronics wrote:TGIFF...rofl....what about the ninja potholes that move to hit yuh when you swerve away from them, I swear some potholes does move to hit yuh....lol
You see all those considerations, they only work when it's one pothole per 1000 miles on a road. In the Caribbean we have potholes spawning in rapid fire succession.