Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
MrCuddles

Re: Madza BT 50 SKY-D engines-Its Coming People

Postby MrCuddles » March 14th, 2011, 10:50 am

hvnt heard frm Johnny inna wile.,..,.,,,,,..,..guess he doesnt like candy :roll:

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 14th, 2011, 11:27 am

hmm... maybe after i told him to go "UDFR", he really did go udfr.

I've never heard of such a thing happening though... what happens to you when you actually do go UDFR?

Is it some sort of gateway to another dimension?

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 14th, 2011, 11:36 am

^^^you burn more diesel than going DDFR....

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » March 14th, 2011, 12:14 pm

Things you all are dreaming to do on the roads, I probably forgettting by now,,,,...

Mr cuddles,,,interesting name,,,,,so i wouldnt comment on you,,cause your on the otherside,,,guess your one of those who in murray street, or curepe junction,,,,,MR CUDDLES...LOL.....so f**kn gay......and plus yah ROFL,,,,,,,so gay again

LH,,,i agree,,,we all have our choices,,,but there are always leaders and followers,,,,,there is no other pickup/van manufacturer with a 2012 model,,,,even ford still trying to decide.....and for those who don't know,,,ford/Mazda,,get their vehicle form a company name Changan Ford Mazda.....

anyhow,,,,dont be like the last government,,,,,be leaders,,,,development towards aspiration,,,i understand you all are defiecient in education,,but hey,,the worldl need the garbage collectors

Postby Team Loco » March 14th, 2011, 1:03 pm

and those garbage collectors drive madzas with sky-d engines.....

btw,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » March 14th, 2011, 1:13 pm

ek4ever wrote:LOL...I can see why he chose the name Johnhommes cuz he's a big dick...LOL

Mazda Sky engines have nothing to do with speed or huge performance....it's all about their green technology....the Sky D uses newly developed technology to reduce emissions from a diesel without the need for downstream treatment which was developed by Honda.....it's not fitted to any pickup that will hit 250km/h....the test mule Mazda 6 hit 224km/h....it's power output is just about 15 lb/ft more than Nissan's current YD25....but Nissan is readying it's new 3.0 L Diesel with 261hp and 406lb/ft torque meeting US TIER2 BIN5 emissions....this will be used to power cars, SUVs and light trucks/pickups

ek........like yah uneducated,,,,,,,,what you talking bout is the SKYG engine,,,which M3 you see with a diesel..........laud,,you need help.,,,,,,,,,,,,Madza,,has introuduce th SKYD--D=diesel.........G= Gas.............and 3.0.....is outdated,,,,,,I do apologize for the buff,,,,but gosh,,,your not making sense.......

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » March 14th, 2011, 1:17 pm

@TL...Thats tru......No other could do the same.....I never seee another vechilce beside sr5,,,carrying,,rubbish,,old iron etc,,,,,you know why,,,,,THEY WILL BREAK DOWN.....
No wonder,,,in yah profile pic,,,you running off the road and blocking the van behind,,,,your van cant even seem to straighten up,,like the van in the back,,,,,

Postby Team Loco » March 14th, 2011, 1:23 pm

thats not an sr5. thats a 2.8 hilux you uneducated twat. now go back to your daycare. lunch over,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 14th, 2011, 1:24 pm

dude you realise no one not taking you on anymore???? come nah man... why u hadda be like that for??? everyone has thier own opinion... why can u understand that.. u like mazdas okay thats great! that doesnt mean u have to bash every other pickup on the market... AFAIK!! your are the one who is uneducated/gay/Idiot! you big facking n00b! get a life!

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » March 14th, 2011, 1:40 pm

i got somting fuh u Johnnhommes
its not d real thing ur accustomed to, but am sure u'll enjoy it nontheless.....
spermies.jpg
spermies.jpg (36.07 KiB) Viewed 2921 times

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 14th, 2011, 4:21 pm

LMAO!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 15th, 2011, 2:15 am

amm,,,,,,,so,,,,,,,,yeah,,,,,,,,we was talking bout UDFR vs DDFR,,,,,,,,,,your,,,,,,,thoughts,,,,,,,on,,,,,,,this,,,,,,

***goes to get hands massaged by therapist***

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 15th, 2011, 6:28 am

does anyone hear a bell..... cuz I think john hommes just got schooled.

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » March 15th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Ms. Cuddles,,,stop trying to convince every one here your gay,,,,,we got the point,,,and accept it,,,,,,keep your snacks,,and dont go sharing it with everyone,,,cause they will embarrass you.

Team Loco,,,you need help,,,,,read your messages and the one i commented on...slooooooowwlly and you will understand...........I NEVA SAY YOU DRIVING A SR5.............but the 2.8....you have a dam good van,,,,,,,cause the new models of toyota vans,,,is much less rigid.........

LH,,,,word!!!! I need to get all them students (Teamcoco, Ms. Cuddles, spypric), to teach in school,,,Sir John is waiting on you........

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » March 15th, 2011, 2:53 pm

hahahahaaaa orse u relly need to grow up!! we on kix here an u takin all dis a lil too serious.....if u tink dat my name is gay den dats great!! but dat relly doesnt make me a homo nw does it?!?
u need to learn to tolerate ppl's opinions an stop mouthin off at evry1 who doesnt share ur views, i agree dat Mazdas are great vehicles but i dont tink dey are the best, as far as i see it Nissan is the best, but that's jus MY OPINION no1 elses...
so i wood suggest dat u calm down an not get urself to worked up over trivial matters such as this
nw i would invite u to Sunday's mini diesel run to show off ur "Madza" power.,.,,,.,,,..but d truth is, i sure as hell wont be able stand being around u......dats jus MY OPINION!!!

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » March 15th, 2011, 3:07 pm

This guy iz a a trip yes..

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 15th, 2011, 5:28 pm

Team Loco,,,you need help,,,,,read your messages and the one i commented on...slooooooowwlly and you will understand.

Is this what you mean?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 15th, 2011, 6:13 pm

^^ hahah!

i doubt u call me Spypric! dat doh even make sense dude! wtf!

Postby Team Loco » March 16th, 2011, 11:49 am

johnn hommes wrote:Ms. Cuddles,,,stop trying to convince every one here your gay,,,,,we got the point,,,and accept it,,,,,,keep your snacks,,and dont go sharing it with everyone,,,cause they will embarrass you.

Team Loco,,,you need help,,,,,read your messages and the one i commented on...slooooooowwlly and you will understand...........I NEVA SAY YOU DRIVING A SR5.............but the 2.8....you have a dam good van,,,,,,,cause the new models of toyota vans,,,is much less rigid.........LH,,,,word!!!! I need to get all them students (Teamcoco, Ms. Cuddles, spypric), to teach in school,,,Sir John is waiting on you........

man actually say something good

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » March 16th, 2011, 3:17 pm

johnn hommes wrote:
ek4ever wrote:LOL...I can see why he chose the name Johnhommes cuz he's a big dick...LOL

Mazda Sky engines have nothing to do with speed or huge performance....it's all about their green technology....the Sky D uses newly developed technology to reduce emissions from a diesel without the need for downstream treatment which was developed by Honda.....it's not fitted to any pickup that will hit 250km/h....the test mule Mazda 6 hit 224km/h....it's power output is just about 15 lb/ft more than Nissan's current YD25....but Nissan is readying it's new 3.0 L Diesel with 261hp and 406lb/ft torque meeting US TIER2 BIN5 emissions....this will be used to power cars, SUVs and light trucks/pickups

ek........like yah uneducated,,,,,,,,what you talking bout is the SKYG engine,,,which M3 you see with a diesel..........laud,,you need help.,,,,,,,,,,,,Madza,,has introuduce th SKYD--D=diesel.........G= Gas.............and 3.0.....is outdated,,,,,,I do apologize for the buff,,,,but gosh,,,your not making sense.......

And like you really is a big KANT......read the following and educate yuh stupid arse...

http://blogs.insideline.com/straightlin ... ngine.html

The test mule is a Mazda6 .... where de fcuk yuh hear me say the SKY-D test mule was a 3? Like yuh could only read but can't comprehend

MrCuddles

Postby MrCuddles » March 16th, 2011, 4:23 pm

*APPLAUSE*

well done ek
Johnnhommes is a special kinda **** by heself yes!!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 16th, 2011, 6:18 pm

ah,,,,,wonder,,,,,if,,,,,john,,,,,homo,,,,,is,,,,,really,,,,,tall,,,,,757,,,,,?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 16th, 2011, 7:30 pm

^^why wud it matter???

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 17th, 2011, 2:10 am

aye ek4ever, take a bunch ah ripe fig for that one bai!

Freshly picked from meh neighbour yard... good for JH to stick in he mout, after he remove he foot from eet!!!

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » March 17th, 2011, 10:06 am

^^LOL....dais a good hand dey bai

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » March 17th, 2011, 1:44 pm

speedaholic wrote:^^why wud it matter???

cos,,,,,tall,,,,,757,,,,,issa,,,,,kant,,,,,jes,,,,,like,,,,,john,,,,,homo,,,,,

johnn hommes

Postby johnn hommes » March 18th, 2011, 8:34 am

Glad to see you all having a laugh,,,,,word,,,
@ ek,,,,,bro this site is for pickup/van owners,,,,,so it aint worth it,,,going down that road with you and your car talk,,,,,,,,check another link,,,,,,,,,,you sounding soo dunce,,,read the WWW,,about the skyD engines,,,and check the rated specs..see below.....

@ all the others,,,,my aim is to determine the leaders from the followers,,,,,can anyone send me a link for the 2012 Nissan, toyota, Mitsubishi Pickups/Van

This the New BT50 2011/12 Model for general information

Engine Diesel 3,200 CC SKY-D Intercooler (WEC)
Displacement (cc) 4,499 3,953
Bore x Stroke (mm) 150.0 x 150.0
Max output (EEC) (horsepower/kilowatt/RPM) 215 / 4,500
Max torque (EEC) (n-m/rpm/Kmph) 480 / 2,800/240
Emission standard Euro Level 3 Euro Level 3

My current Mazda is not compared to what is yet to come,,,,but given the Maintenance cost, and priced i paid for a brand new one not forgetting it has been proven to handle carribbean climate which is nothing compared to austraila climate (N000000000 Foreign use,,,,i ain't know what the x owners did in their vans,,,those foreign folks,,,,do lots of sheit with their vehicles, sheit, piss,,carry dead people.lloool,,,,if you know what i mean,,,,,and given the new technology of adjusting mileage meter,,them foreign used could be doing 8/9/10/11/12/13 00000km....and the dealers sell you it with 20/30/40 000km....)

Any how,,,,who have the cheapest accessories of these van....My tray is not coated and the van basic,,,no attachments,,,,,,?

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 18th, 2011, 8:46 am

Have a read of this article... pay attention (if you can) to the specifications.

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/carreviews/firstdrives/252133/nissan_navara_30_v6_tekna.html

In fact, I think I'll just put the specs here, cuz I know you won't read it.

Engine: 3.0-litre turbodiesel, V6
Transmission: Seven-speed auto, high and low ratio four-wheel-drive
Power: 228bhp
Torque: 550Nm (should be enough to jump-start an aircraft carrier...)
0-62mph: 9.3 seconds
Payload: 1,090kg
Economy/CO2: 30.4mpg/246g/km
Equipment: Heated leather seats, roof rails, auto headlamps and wipers, cruise control with speed limiter, electric sunroof, multifunction steering wheel

And it's still MUCH prettier than your kitty-kat looking wannabe van.

Read more: http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/carreviews/firstdrives/252133/nissan_navara_30_v6_tekna.html#ixzz1GxFiVCfQ

Nissan pwns all.

*Attention All*
- This just in,,,,,, in a fit of shame, John Hommes just jumped off a cliff and onto the sharp rocks of the ocean 500 feet down below.

>>>>May he rest in pieces.
<<<<

That is all.
As you were.
8-)

lighthammer

Postby lighthammer » March 18th, 2011, 8:58 am

Jeremy Mohd

Postby Jeremy Mohd » March 18th, 2011, 9:22 am

LH,

Nissan pwns all.

Don't go down that road else we will all be arguing with this a$$ and end up bashing each others brands..

Thats not what its about.

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”