Bee Question

greatbear

Bee Question

Postby greatbear » March 15th, 2011, 10:02 am

ok ppl , this is a serious question

Who do i call to get rid of a massive bee hive on an empty lot of land opposite my house?

Is there a ministry i can call? or do i call a private company?

post ur bee jokes if you want but i would appreciate serious answers plz

thanks

shotta 20

Re: Bee Question

Postby shotta 20 » March 15th, 2011, 10:18 am

greatbear wrote:ok ppl , this is a serious question

Who do i call to get rid of a massive bee hive on an empty lot of land opposite my house?

thanks

Ok, here goes;

Q: How does a queen bee get around her hive?
A: She's throne!

rossi

Postby rossi » March 15th, 2011, 10:31 am

Hoss bees are in trouble right now!!! Don't kill them, move them.
See here >>
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=362643

Give the Ministry of Agriculture a call. If they can't help you I'm sure they will know someone who can.
You can also call the Beekeepers Association
http://www.trinilocal.com/yellowpages/T ... ation.html

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 15th, 2011, 10:40 am

thanks
ok greatbear is having problems with a bee hive :|
call Pooh Bear or Yogi Bear :lol:

seriously though these people might be able to help

Trinidad & Tobago Beekeepers Association
662- 5127
Farm Road Curepe Trinidad and Tobago

oh yeah, I googled "bee catcher trinidad & tobago"

greatbear

Postby greatbear » March 15th, 2011, 10:45 am

Ok so i called ministry of agriculture and they said they would send some ppl over. thanks for the replies

the jokes could have been a lil bit better though

@ shotta20- yuh hadda come better than that man

@ rossi- Ministry of agriculture said they would come look

@ Duane- The greatbear does deal up with another kinda honey if you know what i mean :-/

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 15th, 2011, 10:56 am

thanks

seriously though these people might be able to help

Trinidad & Tobago Beekeepers Association
662- 5127
Farm Road Curepe Trinidad and Tobago

oh yeah, I googled "bee catcher trinidad & tobago"

I tink shotta shud have google some bee jokes

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 15th, 2011, 10:23 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Ok, here goes;

Q: How does a queen bee get around her hive?
A: She's throne!

I don't get it...... :oops:

Postby Mark! » March 15th, 2011, 10:49 pm

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 16th, 2011, 11:35 am

poke it with a stick

Postby Bizzare » March 16th, 2011, 11:56 am

thanks

Ok, well ah hunter was walking through thick forests when he mistakenly stumbled upon ah African bee hive. Feeling threatened, d bees launched an attack after the hunter and he begins to run for his dear life. After running up high mountains, jumping off high cliffs and swimming across deep ponds he finally evades the critters. Feeling exhausted, he returns to civilization and spots a parlour on the corner.

He says - "Aye breds, ah swarm ah bees jus chase meh dong dey. If yuh see how ah had tuh run fuh muh life. Wah yuh have cold dey 4 meh tuh drink.

The shop keeper replies - "Mauby" :shock:

D3monic

Postby D3monic » March 16th, 2011, 1:44 pm

hahahahahahaha @ "MAUBY"

greatbear

Postby greatbear » March 16th, 2011, 10:10 pm

ROFL @ MAUBY dat win

ministry of agriculture come and kill dem

Postby K74T » March 16th, 2011, 10:16 pm

Postby nervewrecker » March 16th, 2011, 10:20 pm

boy, walk in like you own the hive, its what I did. got covered in bees but no sting.