Humes wrote:Boyfriend go end up gettin charged for that...even worse if is some big hard black man.
zcarz wrote:^exactly.. did they confirm the death was sex related? steups.. they have no respect
shogun wrote:zcarz wrote:^exactly.. did they confirm the death was sex related? steups.. they have no respect
They respect the "bottom line" though.
Feel they chupid? they know if they put the "S" word anywhere in the the title/story, it means many more copies sold.
link wrote:isn't the daily press prohibited from mentioning the names of minors involved in police actions ??
because 'is ah Penal indian' is no problem to cast whatever aspersions dey want
link wrote:isn't the daily press prohibited from mentioning the names of minors involved in police actions ??
because 'is ah Penal indian' is no problem to cast whatever aspersions dey want
Humes wrote:Actually, I'm the one who thinks he's a racist.
Rallyfignis wrote:Humes wrote:Actually, I'm the one who thinks he's a racist.
Oh yea, what's the reasoning for that again?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Rallyfignis wrote:Humes wrote:Actually, I'm the one who thinks he's a racist.
Oh yea, what's the reasoning for that again?
Im racist and knows a racist person when I see one?
Greypatch wrote:you know the area damien ?