Damien wrote:bought a 11lb chicken today , i paid $29 for it which is 2+9= 11 and i went with $40 so i get $11 change![]()
when the wifey cook it she forget it on the stove and it burn and get black like corbeauxwhich is eleven in play whe
Damien wrote:bought a 11lb chicken today , i paid $29 for it which is 2+9= 11 and i went with $40 so i get $11 change![]()
when the wifey cook it she forget it on the stove and it burn and get black like corbeauxwhich is eleven in play whe
devrat wrote:Where you get a 11lb chicken.....for $29 ???????
Where you get a 11lb chicken.....for $29 ???????
Soundwave wrote:devrat has doomed us all...
MG Man wrote:fellas ah jus measure mih dick and well.......am.............ah tink ah break de 11 jinx
devrat wrote:MG Man wrote:fellas ah jus measure mih dick and well.......am.............ah tink ah break de 11 jinx
0.11 cm is still 11
devrat wrote:MG Man wrote:fellas ah jus measure mih dick and well.......am.............ah tink ah break de 11 jinx
0.11 cm is still 11
A172 wrote:honda hoe wrote:shady23 wrote:A172 wrote:B+O+A+A+A+R+R+R+R+R+R = 11
B+O+D+O+W+W+W+W+W = 11
maths fail
education is rice
bushwakka wrote:look up the word "coincidence" in the dictionary