Marsh_TT wrote:float like rikki jai, sting like ravi b :|

WIN like Rikki Jai, TOTE FEELINGS like Ravi B

BlueIce

Re: ravi b actions costing him

Postby BlueIce » March 12th, 2011, 12:09 pm

original ravi b wrote:
original ravi b wrote:Why all this hate? How many topics like this are there going to be?

Good thing AllTrac here yes

Hush yuh kant :lol:

ah want everybody to walk out this thread...

aye look ravi

BODOW

how it feel gettin sodomized by jaimaster?

Postby Razkal » March 12th, 2011, 12:38 pm

uncle sam wrote:
rossi wrote:
bumpie wrote:some music now corrupting people mind it hyping up people to drink rum :rob people an kill.who agree.

I won't put the blame on music 100%. Yes there is some real sheit out there, I listen to all types of music and it's in most genres.
I blame the listener for being so dotish to actually want to live out what the artiste is singing about.

Take some examples, eminem has some songs in his Relapse album where his style of rapping is called horrorcore in which he details murdering ppl. Now I real rate Eminem since he come out but he not going to make me kill anybody.
Same thing with 50cent....I not going to rob anybody because I can differentiate my reality and a song.

Look at chutney of late....total waste...total. Take a look at the quality of video production, it's like we went backwards. Look at "Chris Garcia - chutney bacchanal" and what we have nowadays. Real sheit.
Nobody, not Rikki Jai or ratboy or hunter going to make me WANT to drink rum. It's the mentality of the listeners who look to these performers and make them their gods.

This

you quote a paragraph to say "this"??

feel good? feel like yuh contributed?

steups...verbally challenged arse...you and ravi b.

Postby A172 » March 12th, 2011, 12:40 pm

Postby Hook » March 12th, 2011, 12:48 pm

Razkal wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
rossi wrote:
bumpie wrote:some music now corrupting people mind it hyping up people to drink rum :rob people an kill.who agree.

I won't put the blame on music 100%. Yes there is some real sheit out there, I listen to all types of music and it's in most genres.
I blame the listener for being so dotish to actually want to live out what the artiste is singing about.

Take some examples, eminem has some songs in his Relapse album where his style of rapping is called horrorcore in which he details murdering ppl. Now I real rate Eminem since he come out but he not going to make me kill anybody.
Same thing with 50cent....I not going to rob anybody because I can differentiate my reality and a song.

Look at chutney of late....total waste...total. Take a look at the quality of video production, it's like we went backwards. Look at "Chris Garcia - chutney bacchanal" and what we have nowadays. Real sheit.
Nobody, not Rikki Jai or ratboy or hunter going to make me WANT to drink rum. It's the mentality of the listeners who look to these performers and make them their gods.

This

THAT!

Postby Razkal » March 12th, 2011, 12:50 pm

^steups :lol:

:rofl: @ secret emoticon link....i actually watched the graph for a second looking for sense

rambo22

Postby rambo22 » March 12th, 2011, 5:07 pm

This Chutney thing killing Indians, ONLY RUM RUM...

Postby ..77. » March 12th, 2011, 6:17 pm

But it only looks like maybe 50 people threw things , 50 people outta the whole crowd . Thats not much star power . And probably half those people were just getting rid of a warm drink they didnt want anymore ..77.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 12th, 2011, 7:34 pm

Razkal wrote:
uncle sam wrote:
rossi wrote:

This

So yuh vex?

Postby Razkal » March 13th, 2011, 11:36 am

entertained by forum falers with no opinion but a shitty reiteration is more like it. but vex? no.

bluestarz0

Postby bluestarz0 » March 13th, 2011, 2:53 pm

Rikki is ah tun tun, he singing rum Ad's every year and honestly making the artform an advertising agency , i dont understand his contribution.

Postby cinco » March 13th, 2011, 6:12 pm

Razkal wrote:entertained by forum falers with no opinion but a shitty reiteration is more like it. but vex? no.

^^^THIS

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 13th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Razkal wrote:entertained by forum falers with no opinion but a shitty reiteration is more like it. but vex? no.

... wait! you really think I care what u say? :lol: wrong man :lol:

Postby Razkal » March 13th, 2011, 10:40 pm

^you want me kneel to your awesome self-confidence now or later retard?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 13th, 2011, 11:00 pm

wow reading about the ravi b incident in the papers didn't make it out to seem so disgraceful...he should get ban from entering the competition until the next election!!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 14th, 2011, 8:04 am

Razkal wrote:^you want me kneel to your awesome self-confidence now or later retard?

glad you noticed!

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 14th, 2011, 9:30 am

chutney gone tru, dancehal gone tru, soca gone tru >>>> HARD CORE ROCK STILL RANKIN..

Postby AllTrac » March 14th, 2011, 9:33 am

^^ u from chaguanas ent?

Postby Dave » March 14th, 2011, 9:41 am

^^^LOL, saturday night nuts frequenter caught!

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 14th, 2011, 10:03 am

AllTrac wrote:^^ u from chaguanas ent?

:evilbat:

Nope bel air

Postby AllTrac » March 14th, 2011, 10:06 am

wuss yet, u is ah fauxhawk rocker then :lol:

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 14th, 2011, 10:31 am

AllTrac wrote:wuss yet, u is ah fauxhawk rocker then :lol:

Wa dat be?? :roll:

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2011, 10:44 am

D.S.S wrote:
AllTrac wrote:wuss yet, u is ah fauxhawk rocker then :lol:

Wa dat be?? :roll:

This:

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 14th, 2011, 10:55 am

or ok but not sick on it like the whole listen the music have the look ting..... that is for those you call (Creckcurtears)

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2011, 11:04 am

D.S.S wrote:or ok but not sick on it like the whole listen the music have the look ting..... that is for those you call (Creckcurtears)

wdf is that?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 14th, 2011, 3:03 pm

D.S.S wrote:or ok but not sick on it like the whole listen the music have the look ting..... that is for those you call (Creckcurtears)

wdf is that?

Create ah curtain in tears

Postby Hook » March 14th, 2011, 3:17 pm

caricatures?

wiki wrote:A caricature can refer to a portrait that exaggerates or distorts the essence of a person or thing to create an easily identifiable visual likeness. In literature, a caricature is a description of a person using exaggeration of some characteristics and oversimplification of others.

Caricatures can be insulting or complimentary and can serve a political purpose or be drawn solely for entertainment. Caricatures of politicians are commonly used in editorial cartoons, while caricatures of movie stars are often found in entertainment magazines.

Postby rollingstock » March 14th, 2011, 3:24 pm

Well he coulda say fackin that, steups man.
Have me huttin up my head tryin to figure out what de hell he was saying.