Dj_Bee wrote:Theres a Company that manufactures these set's in Pt. lisas, inside monkey point road...
the name slipped my mind though.
Strugglerzinc wrote:Dj_Bee wrote:Theres a Company that manufactures these set's in Pt. lisas, inside monkey point road...
the name slipped my mind though.
This is Reesal. They manufacture the Lotus brand. Their hardware is on Freeport Mission Rd. The Lotus may be a better option than some of the chinese stuff that's imported into the country.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh real know allyuh sheit in here
A-1 Superior Tech wrote:THANKS GUYS!!!!
crossdrilled - i went to that tile place in limehead road, ended up buying all my tiles there so far. The toilet and sink sets are toooo fancy for me, but prices were good.
Will check out the place in freeport as well as roopnarines
rafman wrote:RBphoto wrote:Well, first off you should have said what brand you want. Look for Armitage shanks, and the flush handle, not the push button crap (pardon the pun). Ali's has white armitage, but they sometimes don't have everything in stock for a matching set. Dansteel is a little pricey, but usually have the whole set, plus sink, bidet etc. in armitage. CP's in duncan village stock armitage, but last I checked a few months ago, they only had the smaller commercial ones, but they worth a look. Hoseins has the widest range of moen fittings I have seen and seem to be in stock all of the time. T&Z worth a look as it is right in the area if you are in marabella, not the best bath furnishings, but have some really chap tiles. Lotus is another good brand if (and only if) you can't get armitage. Most other brands not as good, but by all means do not BUY Sadosa Standard... dat is a real shite.
In Chag:
Tile warehouse on limehead road has expanded significantly since last I was there, but I have not been there of late. You should check them out as well if you are looking for a bathtub, shower enclosure or vanities. They did not have armitage last time I checked.
No more than 2 weeks ago I bought this brand from ABC baths.....what's wrong with it? I still haven't installed it yet.
Ravita wrote:Any reviews on American standard brand?