shady23 wrote:A172 wrote:Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.
what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...
yesssss hossI think thaz the "new" x2, x3 for dem....but I mean oh goarrr, for some reason it's severely annoying
THIS!!
Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that
^THAT!
turbohead wrote:Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that
^THAT!
THIS THAT?
Dirty Face wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Dem men shopping in ladies store now.
Ey Armani makes capri's for men eh.. guilty...
Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.
what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...
vrampersad14 wrote:turbohead wrote:Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that
^THAT!
THIS THAT?
THE OTHER?!
Stephon. wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:turbohead wrote:Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that
^THAT!
THIS THAT?
THE OTHER?!
Quoting because I agree.
turbohead wrote:Stephon. wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:turbohead wrote:Razkal wrote:i KNEW that woulda happen after i posted that
^THAT!
THIS THAT?
THE OTHER?!
Quoting because I agree.
agree on THIS or THAT
rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.
vrampersad14 wrote:rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.
NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!
TALK NAH!?!?!,',',','?!!!!!!!!!1111oneoneoneone
vrampersad14 wrote:rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.
NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!
r3iXmann wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:rossi wrote:Wha de ass goin on here? this and that an the other? the modda cant.
NOT MY MUDDA DAN!?!?!
YUH CYAR TORK!!