smile

treav316

smile

Postby treav316 » March 8th, 2011, 5:08 pm

:cry: :agrue: :angel: :angel: :angel:
Last edited by treav316 on March 14th, 2011, 8:29 am, edited 9 times in total.

Re: IN LOVING MEMORY OF CHRYSTAL BOODOO RAMSOOMAIR

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 8th, 2011, 5:23 pm

WDMC!!!!!!!!!!! RIP but damn man allyuh have to make them doctors pay for that negligence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ronsin1 » March 8th, 2011, 5:25 pm

:shock: RIP

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 8th, 2011, 5:26 pm

wtf
RIP
:(

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » March 8th, 2011, 5:28 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:WDMC!!!!!!!!!!! RIP but damn man allyuh have to make them doctors pay for that negligence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

x10000000000000000000000

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 8th, 2011, 5:28 pm

sry for your loss bro, hope you get some sort of comfort tinkin of her in a better place now. i could only imagine of not growing up without either parents. my prayers are with you and your family

Humes

Postby Humes » March 8th, 2011, 5:38 pm

Not trying to be insensitive, but it eh right that someone can just write up someone else's name and professionally libel them like that.

We don't know the details of what happened. I think this post applies even to situations like this.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 8th, 2011, 5:47 pm

Humes wrote:Not trying to be insensitive, but it eh right that someone can just write up someone else's name and professionally libel them like that.

We don't know the details of what happened. I think this post applies even to situations like this.

You must leave them. When the doctor buss a law suit in dey ass ontop of everything else .....
The person name is not even Gian...

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 8th, 2011, 5:49 pm

RIP! How unfortunate, sigh.

Postby sharkman121 » March 8th, 2011, 5:51 pm

lawsuit?

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2011, 6:02 pm

Rip.......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 8th, 2011, 6:09 pm

I hope allyuh call the media and not just post this on Tuner. I would love to hear the "management expert" babble her mouth on this case

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2011, 6:17 pm

That doctor is work in gulf view as well ?

Postby hydroep » March 8th, 2011, 6:22 pm

R.I.P. That's sad, but I know of a few people who suffered at the hands of negligent practitioners.

Funny thing is that the guy who suffered the worst of the lot got taken by a private institution. After the man got screwed up, all he got was an apology from his doctor. :|

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 8th, 2011, 6:29 pm

Call ian alleyne......

Wait...

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » March 8th, 2011, 6:37 pm

Rest in peace...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 8th, 2011, 6:40 pm

RIP man, sorry for ur loss. The doctor should be made to pay for negligence if in fact the fault was his/hers

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 8th, 2011, 7:42 pm

fack, rip man. Sue the hospital

apple

Postby apple » March 8th, 2011, 7:52 pm

R.I.P.

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2011, 7:53 pm

R.I.P.

how do you know they made that mistake wrt cutting two arteries though?
Did one of the doctors who worked on her, confess that?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » March 8th, 2011, 8:05 pm

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 8th, 2011, 8:08 pm

serious allegations are being made against the doctor, who can confirm what really happened

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 8th, 2011, 8:53 pm

lol X 20 for making a facebook account in the name of a dead person.
Kinda spooks me out.
Another 15 points for naming the doctor...waiting for him to hit ya'll with a lawsuit.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 9:11 pm

sorry for your families loss....

dva2

Postby dva2 » March 8th, 2011, 9:17 pm

sorry for your loss, you should sue the hospital for negligence.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 8th, 2011, 9:42 pm

RIP, and sorry for your loss OP :(

Hope her children can be taken care of.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 8th, 2011, 10:09 pm

man thats just terrible - R.I.P .... :(