i think the people forgot all the shyt the pnm did yeh...

Re: i think the people forgot all the shyt the pnm did yeh.

Postby Sky » March 8th, 2011, 11:58 am

"Hey that PM's making a total mess"

"Yea, we should vote him out"

"GUYS!!! Its ok, He's African!!"

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2011, 12:19 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
streetbeastINC. wrote:or is it that the pp giving the population to many petty ammunition....

sia
Attorn gen.

lol...country is kix yeh...

wonder how it would have been if General Manning was still at the helm ?? better or worse?......

As someone who voted for PP....I would have to say it would have been better under manning.
Business is sheit, corruption is higher than ever, crime hasn't changed, stupid laws being put in place because they can't enforce the much simpler/basic laws.
Manning was an ass..but just manning. Now we have the entire PP acting like Manning.

This!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 8th, 2011, 12:21 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:or is it that the pp giving the population to many petty ammunition....

sia
Attorn gen.

wonder how it would have been if General Manning was still at the helm ?? better or worse?......

No dude, People have not forgotten the ills of the PNM. Its like when u are in pain so badly you put your mind to numb the pain away.Another reason is that alot more people are at more ease under the PP than the threat of the hardship under the PNM.
Further more I think you should stick to V8s rather that think about pnm.

Postby RASC » March 8th, 2011, 1:19 pm

Are you at ease zoom Rader? Has your life improved thus far?

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2011, 1:41 pm

Things BEST for me in the last 3 years or so, and hold strain rabid PNMites, only because by dint of hard work and positive choices. Your decision to remain mired by the doings of politicians, who probably laugh at us in private, is your choice. While I'd like to feel safer in my country, I'll never let that be the sole responsibility of ANY Government. Dependency syndrome FTL!

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 8th, 2011, 2:27 pm

sia
Attorn gen.

No dude, People have not forgotten the ills of the PNM. Its like when u are in pain so badly you put your mind to numb the pain away.Another reason is that alot more people are at more ease under the PP than the threat of the hardship under the PNM.

lol think i will.... would just like to see once and for all a party and society that race will never be an issue...

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 2:58 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:

sia
Attorn gen.

lol think i will.... would just like to see once and for all a party and society that race will never be an issue...

Ent PP is trying to achieve this?

rossi

Postby rossi » March 8th, 2011, 3:01 pm

rossi wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:

as long as thinking as this exists in trinidad weather it be towards either side of the spectrum Trinidad will never change..........

I still cannot believe this piece of sheit composition and performance beat Benjai.
that song is a waste. It's utter sheit. cro cro is a blatant racist. He talking about ppl living in poverty, so it's only since the PP in power due to lick bottom africans, that ppl now in poverty? Oh fcuking please man!!!
Is yearssssssssssssss and years ppl living in poverty! Party after party.
He want ppl to believe that ALL the africans in the PP are bad and stupid for choosing that party. Men like Jack, these kinda diehard PNM ppl jealous this man because of his position in FIFA and they vex because he not hugging up and licking PNM bottom...and this is only because of his race they feel that hate.
cro cro need real licks....reall reall licks.

If you find his song racist, then you must be racist.

lol...you now, I don't really take you on but what the hell....I said cro cro is racist Mr Mohammed, cro cro.

Postby brams112 » March 8th, 2011, 5:06 pm

present goverment cannot get things done if pee on them supporters in jobs that are essential ones,ones that they are only leaking information for their slave masters to use as ammunition in parliment,things that the slave masters know the goverment does not know until pee on them say it in parliment,,,get rid of stooges in goverment and things will go real good,,,

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 7:00 pm

brams112 wrote:present goverment cannot get things done if pee on them supporters in jobs that are essential ones,ones that they are only leaking information for their slave masters to use as ammunition in parliment,things that the slave masters know the goverment does not know until pee on them say it in parliment,,,get rid of stooges in goverment and things will go real good,,,

bro that is like, firing 90% of the public service!......

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 7:15 pm

bushwakka wrote:
bluespeed wrote:GRASSROOT supporters are myopic, illiterate, narrow minded individuals, who can't see beyond party and race....

fixed......it seems you may be guilty of just those things that u are ascribing to PNM supporters

there are some UNC supporters that are more guntah than laventillians
dont for one second thing that being a diehard UNCite is better than being a diehard PNMite
they are the same

thank you sir.... I'm sorry for touching a nerve

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 7:20 pm

pioneer wrote:least we'd have OPV's to combat the narco-trafficking in the region

it's sad that you really think OPV's could help?

Postby eliteauto » March 8th, 2011, 8:08 pm

is it possible for supporters to leak information if the Gov't is operating above board?

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 9th, 2011, 1:01 pm

Alyuh really goin ahead with dis? it don't matter....It have many good things dat Manning did and it have many good things Kamla will do and has done. But in d end they are all politicians and dont get there jus off votes for being good ppl. They have many favours to repay (cough, reshmi, cough)...so in d midst d little man gets screwed.

Watch hw much ppl buy into Obama and his change tlk and plenty ppl gettin screwed over there. People need to learn how to get out there and use d system to their advantage, dats d best we can manage...stop waitin for them to please everyone bcos it won't happen anytime soon....no matter hw much i or any of u wishes it would.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 9th, 2011, 1:54 pm

reshmi ? cough cough....chin lee anaconda.......

ppl forget

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2011, 1:59 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:reshmi ? cough cough....chin lee anaconda.......

ppl forget

Dude how about a 4 bolt gm block,pink rods,10-1 forged pistons,64cc heads,team G-intake with 750 Double pumper and a nice 260 comp camms and valve trains?

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 9th, 2011, 2:07 pm

you got that? now installed a 350 built engine vette heads.with a holley....i need headers ..got any?

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2011, 2:13 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:you got that? now installed a 350 built engine vette heads.with a holley....i need headers ..got any?

yeah I got it and looking for a real car to put it in. Headers Sold it about 2mts ago. What u runing the 350 in?

nigie

Postby nigie » March 9th, 2011, 2:50 pm

Hey by chance do any of u have a pair of chevy 350 heads........
and yeah ..i forgot the sheit that PNM did...

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2011, 3:41 pm

nigie wrote:Hey by chance do any of u have a pair of chevy 350 heads........
and yeah ..i forgot the sheit that PNM did...

Nah dude, I got some Never used forged 5.7 eagle rods & Holley Dom Intake F/s

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 9th, 2011, 3:52 pm

ppl forget

Was just using a recent example...if u read all of wat i said u would see i'm talkin about both sides having favours to repay. If i look 2 mention all i'll cough my way into a coma.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 9th, 2011, 5:15 pm

79 pontiac gran prix----dammmm---was avoiding shipping

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 9th, 2011, 5:19 pm

brainchild wrote:

ppl forget

Was just using a recent example...if u read all of wat i said u would see i'm talkin about both sides having favours to repay. If i look 2 mention all i'll cough my way into a coma.

i was just being ah knagg----lol-- no comas today

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 9th, 2011, 8:02 pm

would love to hear that v8 boy beast!!!!

bugatti veyron

Postby bugatti veyron » March 12th, 2011, 8:07 pm

No political party can make Trinidad and Tobago the place citizens would like it to be. We need to set the example through ourselves as individuals. We can start by obeying traffic laws, being more courteous to each other, having more manners, and working when we are at work. Over time we would become more progressive as a people. We should not complain, but direct this energy towards more positive efforts. The present government is here most likely for just one term, as was the NAR, but we the people would remain.

Postby Sky » March 12th, 2011, 8:45 pm

bugatti veyron wrote:No political party can make Trinidad and Tobago the place citizens would like it to be. We need to set the example through ourselves as individuals. We can start by obeying traffic laws, being more courteous to each other, having more manners, and working when we are at work. Over time we would become more progressive as a people. We should not complain, but direct this energy towards more positive efforts. The present government is here most likely for just one term, as was the NAR, but we the people would remain.

No political party can fix the mess the citizens made and keep making in this country.
We could change parties every year and none of them could make an effective move to change for the better until the citizens do the stuff stated above and more.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 12th, 2011, 10:16 pm

Sky wrote:
bugatti veyron wrote:No political party can make Trinidad and Tobago the place citizens would like it to be. We need to set the example through ourselves as individuals. We can start by obeying traffic laws, being more courteous to each other, having more manners, and working when we are at work. Over time we would become more progressive as a people. We should not complain, but direct this energy towards more positive efforts. The present government is here most likely for just one term, as was the NAR, but we the people would remain.

No political party can fix the mess the citizens made and keep making in this country.
We could change parties every year and none of them could make an effective move to change for the better until the citizens do the stuff stated above and more.

In reality that is impossible...so what are we to do/expect?

Postby Sky » March 12th, 2011, 11:58 pm

rossi wrote:
so what are we to do/expect?

Stop breaking rules. accept growing pains and change. Livr a better life, help others.

No litter all over, less traffic, very little crime, no unfairness. Quality life on the whole.

In general, both pnm and pp tried this, but members sought and are seeking their own interest...loaded as they are already. They are citizens after all..

We watch other countries and are jealous, but we don't see what the citizens go through to have that life. We ourselves do the same when visiting. But we don't at home because we can get away.

This country was filled with resources and opportunity. Now this country just sucks. If I had the chance to migrate I would. I would give up the doubles and wine from a stranger. I would give up the sights and the freedom to walk down the road with a stag. I would do all of that to not see litter in the streets, to get good customer service, to know the police will come if I need help. I'm sorry, but I would give it up.
PNM and PP were never the problem, they were just another problem. We are.