i think the people forgot all the shyt the pnm did yeh...

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 7th, 2011, 8:06 pm

or is it that the pp giving the population to many petty ammunition....

sia
Attorn gen.

lol...country is kix yeh...

wonder how it would have been if General Manning was still at the helm ?? better or worse?......
Last edited by streetbeastINC. on March 7th, 2011, 8:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: i think the people forgot all the shyt the pnm did yeh.

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 7th, 2011, 8:11 pm

regional or local which is most important....

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » March 7th, 2011, 8:13 pm

better or worse
best or worst

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 7th, 2011, 8:13 pm

streetbeast, hoenst question how much worse it coulda be.. in your opinion... what would you say better off now or say 3 years ago?

Postby bushwakka » March 7th, 2011, 8:19 pm

the evils of the last gov't does not mean that we have to sit back an take the sheit that the current one is doing......if we were to say, well there wudda been no other choice, we will never progress as a society

we shud hang politicians who say that politics has a morality of its own and keep hanging till we get some with new idealogies, the cycle must be broken and the 'tricks of the trade' must be abandoned and new standards adopted for acceptable code of conduct in public offices and integrity by speech

rossi

Postby rossi » March 7th, 2011, 9:16 pm

The new gov't is making a lot of small mistakes, really dotish ones. Now, with that said, the opposition is acting like a man who just had his bamsee dipped in honey and placed on an ants patch. They attack and oppose EVERYTHING and demand answers for everything that the present gov't does.
When the last gov't was in power this was not so. The pnm did all sorts of madness and got away with it.

at the end of the day...
1)it have ppl who happy with the new gov't
2)ppl who hate it
3)ppl who hate both the gov't and the opposition.

The 3rd set of ppl cannot be pleased at all. They find fault with everything and complain alot. If someone has something negative to say about the opposition, they get vex and ask you for facts and evidence. If someone talks about the present gov't in a bad way, they get vex and complain that it's the worst thing ever. The 3rd set get vex and complain for everything.

With all that said, ppl getting emotional over Soca Monarch results and politicising it. When Manning greeted Sugar Aloes in the past, everybody shut up. The present gov't has 5 years, give them their 5 years and let's see what they can do....hell, we had manning for about 8 years and it was real fcuked up and real ppl still happy with what he did.

Postby UML » March 7th, 2011, 10:08 pm

when Manning went on stage for sugar aloes at Calypso Fiesta....no one said a word...but talking bout AG saying he supports Machel

When Bunji get the Caroni house by Roystonia..."The Farm" by SIS on the Waterloo Road and when he come down on a helicopter to open the interchange nobody eh say nuttin

the people getting fooled into doing the work of the PNM!!!...confidential information being released by the PNMites and unions trying to take advantage of the PM who is seen as a person willing to compromise.

the current govt hands tied still trying to undo what the last administration did....many examples to choose from.....many contracts were made or renewed when PNM lost election....which would carry them until the next election....so the UNC cannot do anything while they in power....and cant help their supporters...that is the kinda party (PNM) these ppl praising now :|

Postby bushwakka » March 7th, 2011, 10:42 pm

rossi wrote:The new gov't is making a lot of small mistakes, really dotish ones. Now, with that said, the opposition is acting like a man who just had his bamsee dipped in honey and placed on an ants patch. They attack and oppose EVERYTHING and demand answers for everything that the present gov't does.
When the last gov't was in power this was not so. The pnm did all sorts of madness and got away with it.

at the end of the day...
2)ppl who hate it

The 3rd set of ppl cannot be pleased at all. They find fault with everything and complain alot. If someone has something negative to say about the opposition, they get vex and ask you for facts and evidence. If someone talks about the present gov't in a bad way, they get vex and complain that it's the worst thing ever. The 3rd set get vex and complain for everything.

With all that said, ppl getting emotional over Soca Monarch results and politicising it. When Manning greeted Sugar Aloes in the past, everybody shut up. The present gov't has 5 years, give them their 5 years and let's see what they can do....hell, we had manning for about 8 years and it was real fcuked up and real ppl still happy with what he did.

rossi...at the risk of calling you an arse.....you have forgotten a 4th group of ppl

the objective ppl who give credit where it is due and lay blame where it is due

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 7th, 2011, 10:51 pm

pnm supporters are myopic, illiterate, narrow minded individuals, who can't see beyond party and race....

they are 3 generation supporters who have embedded themselves into all ministries and government bodies...so to get a functional public service is virtually impossible in the PP 1 term.

Postby UML » March 7th, 2011, 11:06 pm

u eh hear how bitter Cro Cro is......he trying to encourage division between the races

Postby bushwakka » March 7th, 2011, 11:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:GRASSROOT supporters are myopic, illiterate, narrow minded individuals, who can't see beyond party and race....

fixed......it seems you may be guilty of just those things that u are ascribing to PNM supporters

there are some UNC supporters that are more guntah than laventillians
dont for one second thing that being a diehard UNCite is better than being a diehard PNMite
they are the same

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 7th, 2011, 11:14 pm

as long as thinking as this exists in trinidad weather it be towards either side of the spectrum Trinidad will never change..........

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 7th, 2011, 11:27 pm

bushwakka wrote:
bluespeed wrote:GRASSROOT supporters are myopic, illiterate, narrow minded individuals, who can't see beyond party and race....

fixed......it seems you may be guilty of just those things that u are ascribing to PNM supporters

there are some UNC supporters that are more guntah than laventillians
dont for one second thing that being a diehard UNCite is better than being a diehard PNMite
they are the same

netsket

Postby netsket » March 7th, 2011, 11:53 pm

aye dat doh concern u..islander

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » March 8th, 2011, 12:03 am

netsket wrote:aye dat doh concern u..islander

Di Fack...

*walks out thread*

altec

Postby altec » March 8th, 2011, 12:24 am

am.. Trinidad is ah continent?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 8th, 2011, 12:30 am

rossi wrote:The new gov't is making a lot of small mistakes, really dotish ones. Now, with that said, the opposition is acting like a man who just had his bamsee dipped in honey and placed on an ants patch. They attack and oppose EVERYTHING and demand answers for everything that the present gov't does.That's the job of an opposition party - To oppose the government in just about every they do, so the government doh get away with sheit
When the last gov't was in power this was not so. The pnm did all sorts of madness and got away with it. Hence the reason the PNM got away with doing so much sheit and the country being the way it is.. The last opposition wasn't doing their job!

at the end of the day...
2)ppl who hate it

See red text above..

I'll say it again.. the PP ain't ready to rule, they still lack the experience etc to be in power.. I think they needed ah 4 years in opposition to get "break -een"..
PNM wasn't the problem, Manning was!!

Postby AllTrac » March 8th, 2011, 4:06 am

pioneer wrote:wha wrong wid cro cro song???....but he got it wrong doh...Africans does have each other back...the PNM is still a strong political machine. Indians on the other hand are the crabs in the barrel.

EXACTLY!!

i now gone to say that, i dunno where crocro get that one from about Indian supporting their own, Indians have the most epic crabs in barrel mentality.

Postby SR » March 8th, 2011, 8:00 am

pioneer wrote:least we'd have OPV's to combat the narco-trafficking in the region

really

at what cost to the country
when there are soo many other things needed to be fixed

like healthcare

maybe if the pnm didnt build a brian lara stadium that costing the country over 1 billion that money could have been used towards the opv's
same could be said for the new pos skyline with buildings that gonna remian empty

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » March 8th, 2011, 8:14 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:

as long as thinking as this exists in trinidad weather it be towards either side of the spectrum Trinidad will never change..........

He lie? Once you are not african you would not understand.

jadakiss

Postby jadakiss » March 8th, 2011, 9:03 am

^^^ Hmmm men bittah oui

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 8th, 2011, 9:11 am

pioneer wrote:wha wrong wid cro cro song???....but he got it wrong doh...Africans does have each other back...the PNM is still a strong political machine. Indians on the other hand are the crabs in the barrel.

For real man !!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 8th, 2011, 9:39 am

altec wrote:

am.. Trinidad is ah continent?

ah tink he referred to Lucian being from St. Lucia.....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 8th, 2011, 9:43 am

but I for one won't forget what the pnm did nor forget the sheit bas and ramesh do....

rossi

Postby rossi » March 8th, 2011, 10:31 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:

I still cannot believe this piece of sheit composition and performance beat Benjai.
that song is a waste. It's utter sheit. cro cro is a blatant racist. He talking about ppl living in poverty, so it's only since the PP in power due to lick bottom africans, that ppl now in poverty? Oh fcuking please man!!!
Is yearssssssssssssss and years ppl living in poverty! Party after party.
He want ppl to believe that ALL the africans in the PP are bad and stupid for choosing that party. Men like Jack, these kinda diehard PNM ppl jealous this man because of his position in FIFA and they vex because he not hugging up and licking PNM bottom...and this is only because of his race they feel that hate.
cro cro need real licks....reall reall licks.

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » March 8th, 2011, 10:50 am

luke skywalker wrote:
mamoo_pagal wrote:

He lie? Once you are not african you would not understand.

well i guess it makes complete sense to sing a song that only AFRICAN's can interpret to a Trindad/Tobago crowd........one question which group/sect of ppl can understand this?
Please enlighten us with your profound wisdom:
Last edited by mamoo_pagal on March 8th, 2011, 10:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2011, 10:55 am

soo jus because macandal dagger and other afro trinis did not support the pnm or defended manning, they are not supportive of afro trinis? this was about something else, if they had a different point of view, they have a prerogative to follow that and not support what they don't think is right.

cro cro tryin to shame negros back to pnm support....

out wit cro cro,

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 8th, 2011, 10:59 am

what do you expect from a man with short comings...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 8th, 2011, 11:21 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:or is it that the pp giving the population to many petty ammunition....

sia
Attorn gen.

lol...country is kix yeh...

wonder how it would have been if General Manning was still at the helm ?? better or worse?......

As someone who voted for PP....I would have to say it would have been better under manning.
Business is sheit, corruption is higher than ever, crime hasn't changed, stupid laws being put in place because they can't enforce the much simpler/basic laws.
Manning was an ass..but just manning. Now we have the entire PP acting like Manning.

Postby Razkal » March 8th, 2011, 11:23 am

^amen!...

if i see kamla shake another hand or kiss another baby for cameras i gonna stop eating dhal.