bugatti veyron wrote:Tuners, it is a believable story. Sometime ago I was going west along the EMR after the POS market. A ph car (driven by a you-know-what) overtook me and slowed down in front me but I didn't really slow down fast enough to accomodate him stopping in front me. When I was passing him he want to cuss and fight. I don't know what he was thinking. If he wanted to drop off a passenger he should not have passed me in the first place. We are a society that has evolved from slaves (even if our great- or great-great-granparents came as indentured labourers) and we feel we must be violent and fight for everything. Many of our citizens feel that society is indebted to them and must accomodate them in every regard. I would stop here
bugatti veyron wrote:Yorl feel I joking?
bugatti veyron wrote: A ph car (driven by a you-know-what)
Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote: A ph car (driven by a you-know-what)
No, I don't know what. Do explain.
bugatti veyron wrote:Yorl feel I joking?
bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote: A ph car (driven by a you-know-what)
Play you don't know
rollingstock wrote:bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote: A ph car (driven by a you-know-what)
Play you don't know
Ha ha you ah racist kant
Ah rasta man will bull yuh wife hee hee
A172 wrote:guess yuh ah racist den
~Vēġó~ wrote:more of a realist.....
bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote: A ph car (driven by a you-know-what)
Play you don't know
bugatti veyron wrote:I may be able to speak and write properly (may be able to) but I am not smart like many of the contributors on this thread to be able to bring racism into this. Sorry for offending anyone with a low self esteem
Stephon. wrote:VERBALIZE YOURSELF!!!!
YOU ARE UNABLE TO SPEAK!