geodude wrote:may not be regulation but i think it actually makes sense to use them when its raining heavily on the highway.
trini mk5 wrote:...and i also turn on my headlights
geodude wrote:i want to be as vissible as possible when its pouring and you can't see crap i want ppl to see me running up on their bumper so they will get out the way, drive on the left is you not over taking.
geodude wrote:i had though about the same thing thats why i changed the original bulbs on my 4 indicators and put it some really bright sheit. When i get home at i doh even need to sound the horn, just flash the indicators and my woman wakes up instantly
rollingstock wrote:So let me guess with your hazard lights on you're tailgating vehicles in the rain and if they refuse to change lanes you decide to go around and change lanes and indicate this to other drivers by putting on your indicator.
Well no bambam yuh hazard on, no indicator, so yuh bad driving people in the rain
geodude wrote:When i get home at i doh even need to sound the horn, just flash the indicators and my woman wakes up instantly
shogun wrote:geodude wrote:When i get home at i doh even need to sound the horn, just flash the indicators and my woman wakes up instantly
Dayum! you got her trained meng?
when my gf asleep, she out cold.
shogun wrote:^lol.
shogun wrote:Riiiiiggght.....ah hope yuh "vajayjay" hurt yuh more fuh dat one
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=361503&p=5166181#p5166181
AllTrac wrote:shogun wrote:Riiiiiggght.....ah hope yuh "vajayjay" hurt yuh more fuh dat one
shogun wrote:AllTrac wrote:shogun wrote:Riiiiiggght.....ah hope yuh "vajayjay" hurt yuh more fuh dat one
Ah chy to warn yuh for defaming the honour of meh oman...who doh hear does feel.
(...Rovin...) wrote:trinis who talk like fackin jamaicans
trini "artists" who mimic jamaican "artists"
soca & its "artists"
mindless rum\horn\drinking chutney songs
rihanna
mariah carrey
2 eminence & 2 bullet tweeter on top roof or bonnet of cars
ppl who think sh1t music is actually good music
guys with mohawks & pencil pants or tight clothes or womanish earrings
sean paul
ppl whose "music" annoys d peace or others
idiots who drive from central to south on d facking right lane slowly & not moving to left at all
shoulder drivers & drivers who leapfrog\cut in into a line of traffic
crapvado\shiddy signal\cyatel & all d idiots like them
some dubb dat sounding like sh1t
some rap dat sounding like sh1t
"artist" who tief\sample other ppl music to make their sh1t song
poorly tuned\sounding\annoying music
unnecessary cussing in songs
smoking
ppl who drunk & gettin on like a @ss in public
ppl who try to convert me to their religion or want to tell me theirs is better than mine
pnm & its supporters
rowley who now feel he perfect & is a messiah
crapnival
idiots who think anything besides "rap & dubb music" is bu--erman music
ignorant dotish ppl who feel their way is d 1 & only best way
ppl who do sh1t to their car & feel it looking rel bess
movies that ppl talk about how it rel bess & 10\10 when i see it i say 6\10
AHOLES who driving 3am blasting their sh1t music & waking up ppl
will think of some more later on ....
Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.
what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...
A172 wrote:Razkal wrote:people who 'say'/type "THIS" after quoting something previously said/posted that happens to be agreeable to them.
what the fcuk about THIS?? geeeze...
yesssss hossI think thaz the "new" x2, x3 for dem....but I mean oh goarrr, for some reason it's severely annoying