~Vēġó~ wrote:wais de difference between power and groovy? what be the criterion used to define/distinguish each?
KLN Electronics wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:wais de difference between power and groovy? what be the criterion used to define/distinguish each?
The person who sing the song tell them which one it is.
De Dragon wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:wais de difference between power and groovy? what be the criterion used to define/distinguish each?
The person who sing the song tell them which one it is.Slow yuh roll de Noobicus Max, man ask ah legit question dey.
AllTrac wrote:watch meh Jw and Blaze open ah full clip on everybody dey eh![]()
KLN Electronics wrote:Do you have any idea how it's decided?
De Dragon wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Do you have any idea how it's decided?
No I don't, and that is precisely what I'd say if Vega had asked me, not try to be a sarcastic smartarse.
KLN Electronics wrote:De Dragon wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Do you have any idea how it's decided?
No I don't, and that is precisely what I'd say if Vega had asked me, not try to be a sarcastic smartarse.
Who is being a smart ass? Have you ever heard of maybe, could be, might be, I think, I suppose, in my opinion, I dunno nah but I feel so because? Get off my case bro.
De Dragon wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:De Dragon wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Do you have any idea how it's decided?
Who is being a smart ass? Have you ever heard of maybe, could be, might be, I think, I suppose, in my opinion, I dunno nah but I feel so because? Get off my case bro.
Don't backpeddle! There were several ways you could have said those same things, without resorting to insults. You deliberately tried to be antagonistic.