eliteauto wrote:that type of behavior is only acceptable in Chutney shows, Soca Monarch patrons are more concerned with having a good time, also men wine on women there
A172 wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:saw him perform at an all inclusive...but the crowd was a chutney/indo crowd they wer very forgiving...idiots....
i expected ah boo down at least....nothing..
so you went to ah all inclusive with Ravi B heavy on yuh mind and was all hot and excited to see people boo down de man?
de fcuk allyuh does really consider important dred??![]()
pioneer wrote:he go get it wuss dan sonnyman
AllTrac wrote:A172 wrote:streetbeastINC. wrote:saw him perform at an all inclusive...but the crowd was a chutney/indo crowd they wer very forgiving...idiots....
i expected ah boo down at least....nothing..
so you went to ah all inclusive with Ravi B heavy on yuh mind and was all hot and excited to see people boo down de man?
de fcuk allyuh does really consider important dred??![]()
nivek wrote:alyuh watch and see the man mash up the place more than other high profile artiste......them same nignogs go be dancing to his song.......remember some yr when hunter performed and brought on drupatee and the place was mad.....if i wrong doh kill me 2nrs plz
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:nivek wrote:alyuh watch and see the man mash up the place more than other high profile artiste......them same nignogs go be dancing to his song.......remember some yr when hunter performed and brought on drupatee and the place was mad.....if i wrong doh kill me 2nrs plz
Is that like Eggnog?
Kongorealm wrote:I agree with this...pelt he mc off the stage!
How he end up in power soca finals is beyond me
eliteauto wrote:that type of behavior is only acceptable in Chutney shows, Soca Monarch patrons are more concerned with having a good time, also men wine on women there
nivek wrote:nah they rushing to c ravi b lol......sacarsm