TRAE wrote:i does get bull for free, when i try to pay for it my homie doh raise to the occasion
wagonrunner wrote:TRAE wrote:i does get bull for free, when i try to pay for it my homie doh raise to the occasion
W3rd
rollingstock wrote:^^^ pics or yuh lie
AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^ pics or yuh lie
you late man![]()
lmao@hail out cleanerpioneer no wonder i used to meet u drunk on msn so many times in dem days
pioneer wrote:AllTrac wrote:-Baddess sell out line "I doh normally do this ehno *slurp slurp* *choke* but with you *slurp slurp* *choke* *chomp chomp* i just feel so comfortable.....*gulp* "
I speak this one as fact. True story.
One tuesday evening, looking for a place to bull...
De girl bawl, "well i dunno much about this you know, but longgg time ago i went some place with my ex, i dunno...he jus walk in...paid and we went in de room...oh it had mirrors on de ceiling too...oh yeah it somewhere by de airport...u know where japs is?...yeah somewhere there i think"
Gone there now, girl hail out de cleaner...i know something was wrong...
She gone inside, turn on a/c n know exactly which switch controls what light...
Time to leave now...
"So yuh think we could go for ah japs one time?...ah feeling hungry"
AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^ pics or yuh lie
you late man![]()
lmao@hail out cleanerpioneer no wonder i used to meet u drunk on msn so many times in dem days
illumin@ti wrote:i now watchin poineer post...... so wait ,,, if as man, de cleaners know me. does that make me teh manwhore?
pioneer wrote:True story.
One tuesday evening, looking for a place to bull...
De girlbawl