Missing Person: 8yr old Daniel Guerre

Re: Missing Person: 8yr old Daniel Guerre

Postby crazybalhead » February 21st, 2011, 7:59 am

Really??? And police eh find that car yet???

Postby Greypatch » February 21st, 2011, 8:05 am

most police does wipe dem elbow when they take a dump

them eh know the diff

LOCO

Postby LOCO » February 21st, 2011, 9:47 am

I heard that they found a young boy dead in a drain near Sando Tech, I pray that it's not him.

Postby janfar » February 21st, 2011, 9:51 am

LOCO... it was... read pg 2...

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » February 21st, 2011, 9:56 am

this sh!t gotta stop...........RIP young one

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 21st, 2011, 10:32 am

sad sad sad .... RIP kido...

Postby cinco » February 21st, 2011, 10:40 am

crazybalhead wrote:How come all of you assuming the boy was a victim of a crime? he had stayed home because of a HEAD INJURY, and granny send him in the shop??? Nah man...

THANK YUH
no matter is carnival
WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE WINE
this will be old news by weekend when machel win monarch fuh 2 mil

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 21st, 2011, 10:56 am

crazybalhead wrote:How come all of you assuming the boy was a victim of a crime? he had stayed home because of a HEAD INJURY, and granny send him in the shop??? Nah man...

Agreed. Quite possibly the small man jumped into the car after someone in the village offered him a drop.he prolly "capped out" in the car and the car owner/driver stupidly got scared , had a record, and thought the best thing to do was get rid of the body and forget it ever happened.

Possible.....

My condolences all the same.

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » February 21st, 2011, 10:59 am

:( :(

apple

Postby apple » February 21st, 2011, 11:50 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Agreed. Quite possibly the small man jumped into the car after someone in the village offered him a drop.he prolly "capped out" in the car and the car owner/driver stupidly got scared , had a record, and thought the best thing to do was get rid of the body and forget it ever happened.

Possible.....

My condolences all the same.

wondered the same thing sleeper.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 21st, 2011, 12:05 pm

pioneer wrote:So when we wearing black & driving with headlights on?

Headlights thing was this morning... u late jed! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 21st, 2011, 12:05 pm

breds, i have to say, this is horrendous, BUT why the firetruck you sending a 8 year old child to the store?? this thing trini's have of sending lil children to run errands is frigging madness... and further more he had a head wound? probably a concussion?? he could have easily passed out and choked on his own vomit.

I am really hoping there are no signs of sexual assault or any madness like that.. this is sooo sad

Postby cinco » February 21st, 2011, 12:06 pm

i paint my headlights black kill 2 birds with one stone

Postby Razkal » February 21st, 2011, 12:12 pm

^would have been so much easier than putting lights on meh black tshirt

apple

Postby apple » February 21st, 2011, 12:30 pm

a group wore black and marched in front presidents house today

Postby crazybalhead » February 21st, 2011, 12:44 pm

shotta 20 wrote:

Headlights thing was this morning... u late jed! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I drove with mine on 8-) 8-)

In fact, I always do that when it's dark. 8-) 8-) 8-)

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 21st, 2011, 1:02 pm

Real sadness,,,,no matter how he died,,,how did he end up in the drain/river?
someone had to be involved,this real sad,,

this violence/crime/sick deeds/actions against kids HAVE TO FLICKING STOP!!!

Imma kill someone(or a few) if they come around my kid/s

Postby wagonrunner » February 21st, 2011, 1:10 pm

yuh set yuh BBM display pic to a candle too orrr?
(set of dotish followers in this country eh).
i send a broadcast, to deposit a blue note in a certain account, with the same message. so far i eh vex @ the followers that much again nah.

Postby Damien » February 21st, 2011, 1:29 pm

Madness yes rip !

triniangie

Postby triniangie » February 21st, 2011, 1:53 pm

RIP Daniel Guerre :(

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 21st, 2011, 3:05 pm

sigh.. RIP little dude!

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2011, 6:06 pm

how crime goin an stop? it not, but it would be reduced as only the brightest and the bravest of criminals would want to attempt to do any thing.

having a harsh punishment is not enough. it is deterrent for some for a time, but as soon as they realize that they not going to get caught, then they would resume crime.

so the crux is that the opportunity to commit crime be reduced and detection rate of crime if it is committed to be increased,,, significantly.
how can the opportunity to commit crime be reduced? by setting up systems like regular patrols and real time communication between officers, patrols and a central dispatch headquarters.
if u seein police passing regularly and know the time span too brief to do any thing, u would be deterred. if u know when u do sumting and it detected real police goin to respond real quick, u going to be deterred.

when crime is committed, there must be a high rate of solving of the crime, with arrest, prosecution and reprimand of the criminals.

so to do this u have to have better policing.

the citizens dont need to be better people, as long as they not doing any thing wrong. no harm, no foul.
people only commit crime if the reward outweighs the risk, and when u know it hardly have risk of getting caught, and when caught u may not get prosecuted and when prosecuted it my not be harsh, there is no real risk. and people could commit murder for shoes and pants.

we need better policing system, and we can start with increasing police presence and communication to improve reaction time, i.e. import the american 911 model.

then we need an assessment crew to assess how hard working individual police are, and how effective they are at doing their jobs. reward those officers who perform, provide incentives for better performance. those who do not perform, either leave them where they are, or even take reprimand against them even let them go. it does not make sense paying someone for something they do not do or cannot do.

this ministry of the people need to be changed into something like a ministry of public value, where every system public funds are spent on, like public servants, hospitals, police, have their individuals assessed and rewarded/reprimanded for performance or non performance, like the american police internal affairs division, but for all government services.

Postby shogun » February 21st, 2011, 6:08 pm

Plot thickens. Thanks for the update lola.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 21st, 2011, 6:20 pm

lola.308 wrote:

"Police are questioning a Southern Division detective in connection with the murder of eight-year-old Daniel Guerra.......
The car, which police believed to be involved in the child’s kidnapping, has since been impounded."

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles. ... m=facebook

Yeah ppl on FB see that and run amok with assumptions.
Last story I read was that the deceased was in a fight (or playing) with the Detective's child, that's how he fell and got the head injury.
The deceased mother threatened to file a report and the Detective apparently "took care of the problem".

It's effin madness!

Postby shogun » February 21st, 2011, 6:26 pm

:shock: :shock:

Postby bluesteel29 » February 21st, 2011, 6:29 pm

this is unforgivable....who ever took the pic of the body rel fawlkup tho

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 21st, 2011, 7:34 pm

heard that a police officer is being questioned about the incident.....

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2011, 8:14 pm

Heard it on the news, my condolences to the family.

apple

Postby apple » February 22nd, 2011, 4:05 am

rossi wrote:
lola.308 wrote:

"Police are questioning a Southern Division detective in connection with the murder of eight-year-old Daniel Guerra.......
The car, which police believed to be involved in the child’s kidnapping, has since been impounded."

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles. ... m=facebook

Yeah ppl on FB see that and run amok with assumptions.
Last story I read was that the deceased was in a fight (or playing) with the Detective's child, that's how he fell and got the head injury.
The deceased mother threatened to file a report and the Detective apparently "took care of the problem".

It's effin madness!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Stephon. » February 22nd, 2011, 7:25 am

I got a bbm saying his father killed him because his mother left him. I was so shocked that people sent me that message.