ever go to sleep

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 4:19 pm

and get up with scrapes all over your body? :shock: not talking about blue black marks, but scrapes, this happening to me about 3 days now :? and i only realizing this when i sweat then it starts to burn and i see it, wtf to do?? and ah done pee on it, it doh work, what again?

my forearm, 2 long ass scrape from my bicep straight to almost reaching my wrist :?
my nails are short.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Re: ever go to sleep

Postby Rainman » February 19th, 2011, 4:23 pm

Socouyant

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 19th, 2011, 4:37 pm

loose stich on your mattress?
There's some nylon string that is used somewhere about on it..

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 19th, 2011, 4:42 pm

wtf dude.. i think you doin that in your sleep.. somehow, try videotaping when u sleeping, that might clear it up.. might be a ghost

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 4:43 pm

Socouyant does suck boy rainman, not scrape.

lol pioneer, thats a WHOLE OTHER PROBLEM :lol: thank god i can only sleep on my back

VexXx Dogg i doubt, i doh roll and thing much when i sleeping and my mattress does stay covered whole night, so my skin really never make contact with the mattress.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 19th, 2011, 4:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:and get up with scrapes all over your body? :shock: not talking about blue black marks, but scrapes, this happening to me about 3 days now :? and i only realizing this when i sweat then it starts to burn and i see it, wtf to do?? and ah done pee on it, it doh work, what again?

my forearm, 2 long ass scrape from my bicep straight to almost reaching my wrist :?
my nails are short.

...............Getting up with scrapes all over your body?
...............Is it painful when you take a shower?
...............Are the scars embarrassing you when your friends see it?

Well have no fear! the Snuggie is here!

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 4:46 pm

yea dred it kindda embarrassing, when men see it they think that is some woman bussing meh ass, even meh moms catching kix on meh :(

rossi

Postby rossi » February 19th, 2011, 4:50 pm

Nah on the real, YOU prob doing that to urself. check your nails, how long are they?
yuh sleeping with ah sheet on the bed?
Yuh have ah gyul sleeping with yuh? how long she nails is?

ah jus trying to help dred!

Humes

Postby Humes » February 19th, 2011, 4:52 pm

Better that than yuh get up and yuh bumsee huttin.

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:04 pm

thanks for the positive spin on things guise.

Pios ive been faced with a delima like that already, the night before me and foss was liming, we take down ah whole bottle ah 1919, dunno if there is any correlation

Postby eliteauto » February 19th, 2011, 5:07 pm

don't matter if your sheet is covering the mattress a small wire or thread can penetrate it, try flipping the mattress and see if it continues

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:09 pm

for real boy eliteauto? that hadda be ah sebolleus thread to penetrate de mattress covering and bed sheet, didnt even know that, ill flip that b1tch over

Postby A172 » February 19th, 2011, 5:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:yea dred it kindda embarrassing, when men see it they think that is some woman bussing meh ass, even meh moms catching kix on meh :(

man taking front yes.....

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:11 pm

i always thought i was blessed and highly favored, then this come and happen :(

Postby A172 » February 19th, 2011, 5:11 pm

ah feel is de velcro doin dat

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:16 pm

TK!

Postby TK! » February 19th, 2011, 5:17 pm

gte someone to beat yuh with a coceyea broom

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2011, 5:17 pm

Men start settin' all kinda trap for de SyFy ghost hunter crew, especially after seeing pics of two of dem powerful scorchers in today Express!
Last edited by De Dragon on February 19th, 2011, 5:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » February 19th, 2011, 5:17 pm

AllTrac wrote:i always thought i was blessed and highly favored, then this come and happen :(

if you flip the mattress and it stops, make a spin in Pricesmart and buy a mattress protector

you could do that tomorrow please God :|

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 19th, 2011, 5:21 pm

watch paranormal activity...1&2 quick...o and the ghost hunters ppl in t&t rite now...

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:22 pm

ah have ah mattress protector, wah yuh feel? central people doh know bout dem thing orr?? we stop sleeping on sponge long time ehno :lol:

Postby De Dragon » February 19th, 2011, 5:26 pm

pioneer wrote:hoss u know wha worse?...yuh know early mornin sleep yuh does geh one stiff totie...ah time i turn on meh belly same speed and BOY did dat hurt

cockey hurt whole day yes :?

Yeah well turning while a man trying tuh access some surprise buttsecks will usually have that effect.

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2011, 5:26 pm

You need someone to spend the night with you, looking over you while you sleep.

If you like i can do it 4u

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 19th, 2011, 5:27 pm

emotrac?

Postby AllTrac » February 19th, 2011, 5:27 pm

stupes :lol:

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » February 19th, 2011, 6:24 pm

Ghost hunters international want to know your address

Postby Greypatch » February 19th, 2011, 6:27 pm

side effect of the rash cream boi trac

devrat

Postby devrat » February 19th, 2011, 6:36 pm

Postby rollingstock » February 19th, 2011, 6:37 pm

Greypatch wrote:side effect of the rash cream boi trac

Wha's dah de cold sores :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ah feel is de chamar blood manifesting itself.

But trac seriously you can scratch yourself whilst alseep and not remember.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 19th, 2011, 6:40 pm

Viagra side effects, i heard.