Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Smeed

Re: ian alleyne

Postby Smeed » February 5th, 2011, 12:13 am

(...Rovin...) agreed!! i don't think he should study bout who getting credit! dat is very selfish....if u being genuine and trying to do good den getting credit should be on de back burner

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 3:50 am

if the man doing all the work he damn well deserve to be credited........it helps keep you motivated to keep on doing what you're doing.....he passes the info to seniors and not gibbs because they are trusted by him and have demonstrated efficacy.....not that I'm defending alleyne, I'm just saying....

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 17th, 2011, 1:27 am

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » February 17th, 2011, 10:47 pm

ian alleyne status on facebook
"My programme has been terminated by Win TV..........I was escorted out like a criminal tonight all my items siezed.......the price I now pay for standing up for justice........political interference.......I will still continue to stand up for justice and what is right......let everyone know what has happened to me...............power to the people........Ian"

Postby shogun » February 17th, 2011, 11:02 pm

Dayum!... too bad he didn't have video of that.
Last edited by shogun on February 17th, 2011, 11:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » February 17th, 2011, 11:03 pm

NO WAY!!!!

konartis

Postby konartis » February 17th, 2011, 11:09 pm

the man does help people get justice..thats good...but he says too much stuff that has no credibility and gets people in problems..he needs to stop doing that

jusme

Postby jusme » February 17th, 2011, 11:19 pm

damn... but he'll be back

Postby shogun » February 17th, 2011, 11:25 pm

Hope not. hope they get someone less narcissistic, to do his job, in a more professional manner.
walking into KFC with a fcuking bulletproof vest ...gimme a level break.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » February 17th, 2011, 11:47 pm

it was just a matter of time!!!!

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 17th, 2011, 11:49 pm

http://www.facebook.com/notes/trini-maco-zone-tmz/ian-alleynes-crime-watch-terminated-/10150103556152520

"My programme has been terminated by Win TV..........I was escorted out like a criminal tonight all my items siezed.......the price I now pay for standing up for justice........political interference.......I will still continue to stand up for justice and what is right......let everyone know what has happened to me...............power to the people........Ian"

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2011, 12:05 am

BAKARRRRR!!!!!!

Postby redmanjp » February 18th, 2011, 12:15 am

wayyzzz- :shock: he help a lot ah people- i hope he still have his website & people could still reach him at 2904426

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 18th, 2011, 12:19 am

'Crime Watch' show axed

CRIME WATCH talk show host Ian Alleyne was last evening fired from World Indian Network (Win TV) by the company's management.
Alleyne, who cried during a brief telephone interview with the Express last evening, confirmed his dismissal, saying he believed it was politically motivated.
He said the company's Chairman, Mohan Jaikaran, handed him a dismissal letter saying that his services were no longer required.
Alleyne, who is also the President of the Trinidad and Tobago Crime Watch, shot into the spotlight a few years ago with the Crime Watch programme in which he investigated hundreds of matters and assisted the police in the arrest of suspects.
He was also involved in the seizure of narcotics and illegal arms and ammunition throughout the country.

Trinidad Express

Postby bluesteel29 » February 18th, 2011, 2:55 am

sad to say but it was gonna happen eventually

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 18th, 2011, 3:32 am

First Fazeer Mohammed, now Ian Alleyne???. Kamla is a communist!!!

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » February 18th, 2011, 4:04 am

look at where this country heading too na............we cant say nun jus now

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2011, 4:36 am

ohhhh, dais why inshan bubble down so.....

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » February 18th, 2011, 4:49 am

Another idiot allyuh blindly following...it's about time someone stripped him of his michaelfone...

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 18th, 2011, 6:45 am

Rallyfignis wrote:Another idiot allyuh blindly following...it's about time someone stripped him of his michaelfone...

I thought ian always bawling "nobody cya touch me...no body dare touch me".

Well ian...you have been touched.

Premera

Postby Premera » February 18th, 2011, 7:06 am

konartis wrote:the man does help people get justice..thats good...but he says too much stuff that has no credibility and gets people in problems..he needs to stop doing that

^^^^^^^^^^^^^ this is the reason they fired him........on numerous occassions during his programs, he always insulting he crew and even the director and on public tv steupsing at them and showing facial scorn and dissent towards the management.......

Whilst i agree he was getting things exposed......the power seemed to have soaked his brain and he thought he could talk and do as he felt to anyone....GUESS IT CAME BACK TO BITE HIM IN THE ARSE BOY.

Finally, interview with BAKR was a total waste of time and a mockery i.m.o. i listened to the tape of Bakr during the coup, when he addressed the country, i listened to it, did not see it and to me it sounded like the Taliban talking.

In addition, Ian let this man mimick our system and government and could not get a proper answer to any questions.........

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 18th, 2011, 7:12 am

Kamla again.........

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 18th, 2011, 7:14 am

the firing of ian alleyne has nothing to do with politics...

someone should ask mr jaikaran about his family's relationship with a certain cruise agent ;)

you wonder why he took so long to "cover" its happenings and why the story was on his show for one day only....

who recall when he was only apologizing to mr jaikaran and saying it is water under the bridge
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on February 18th, 2011, 7:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

olympuscrusher12

Postby olympuscrusher12 » February 18th, 2011, 7:14 am

That is the same thing Ian alleyne was sayin. Helping everybody and if he fall everyone have the worst to say about him. You don't know what we lost, he was the only one doing anything serious about crime and they shut him down. And you content with that? The man has shortcomings just like every single one of us...so don't fault him for it. Maybe you'll realize when the thieves and murderers reach by your doorsteps.....

rossi

Postby rossi » February 18th, 2011, 7:32 am

olympuscrusher12 wrote:That is the same thing Ian alleyne was sayin. Helping everybody and if he fall everyone have the worst to say about him. You don't know what we lost, he was the only one doing anything serious about crime and they shut him down. And you content with that? The man has shortcomings just like every single one of us...so don't fault him for it. Maybe you'll realize when the thieves and murderers reach by your doorsteps.....

I agree with this guy. Ian Alleyne was a helping hand to MANY ppl who could get no help elsewhere. How the hell can some of you in here bash the man? Sure Ian have some personal issues, you all perfect right? HA! :lol:
If he wants to bawl at the crew let him do it, it's HIS show.
You all displaying crab in ah barrel behavior here dred, sad to say.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » February 18th, 2011, 7:37 am

Oh damn!!! What's next????

Postby UML » February 18th, 2011, 7:39 am

das shite!!!!

well lets see how good Om Lalalalalalala really is now :mrgreen:

stephengobin

'Crime Watch' show axed

Postby stephengobin » February 18th, 2011, 7:48 am

CRIME WATCH talk show host Ian Alleyne was last evening fired from World Indian Network (Win TV) by the company's management.
Alleyne, who cried during a brief telephone interview with the Express last evening, confirmed his dismissal, saying he believed it was politically motivated.
He said the company's Chairman, Mohan Jaikaran, handed him a dismissal letter saying that his services were no longer required.
Alleyne, who is also the President of the Trinidad and Tobago Crime Watch, shot into the spotlight a few years ago with the Crime Watch programme in which he investigated hundreds of matters and assisted the police in the arrest of suspects.
He was also involved in the seizure of narcotics and illegal arms and ammunition throughout the country.

tessie

Re: 'Crime Watch' show axed

Postby tessie » February 18th, 2011, 7:51 am

source?

Re: 'Crime Watch' show axed

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2011, 7:52 am

ways...i feel is because of that ravi b interview...