honda hoe wrote:tropheeezzzzzz
25 platinums ppl
MadCrix wrote:hoe does only get throphies by using the cheat codes.. de beyotch cah drive for S H I T...
MadCrix wrote:i tell u!!!!
i fed up tell him doh drive with smooth rear tires
MadCrix wrote:is either
1: pete doh work or
2: man does walk with he ps3 and tv to work .... hadda get pete job yes lol
Yeo wrote:
It is a sad day for gamers itching to get behind the wheel of a shiny new Porsche in upcoming racing sim Gran Turismo 5.
It was confirmed today that the car giant’s vehicles will not be present in the game by Polyphoney digital’s own Kazunori Yamauchi. This is apparently due to ‘Licensing Issues’ though I am sure the 950 other cars, 70 layouts and 20 Locations will keep those disappointed with the exclusion more than distracted.
Kazunori Yamauchi also stated that GT5 is very different from the previous game and from the recently released Gran Turismo PSP, and that the company has poured its heart and soul into the title. The game is due for release sometime this year.
Source: ps3center
ShIvAm wrote:i honestly never missed it in GT4 and GT5 up untill now!![]()
BTW when they planning on fixing this shadow tearing?