st. clair crash

Re: st. clair crash

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 13th, 2011, 4:30 pm

re-affirms my commitment to keep it sober.....can't handle being responsible for causing such pain to so many others as a result of operating a vehicle recklessly, either inebriated or sober.....

Postby UML » February 13th, 2011, 4:41 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:t&t162 was driving de Libero?

sounding more like a sabga :wink:

stupidity is a hell of a thing :roll:

the lancer didnt "take the impact well"..................is because it have ah firetruck engine in front to take the impact while the BMW was broadsided and have just a door

t&t162

Postby t&t162 » February 13th, 2011, 4:53 pm

sadly for you you're all wrong and stupid. im actually a boodosingh and the only difference between you and me is im ah woman.

Postby UML » February 13th, 2011, 4:55 pm

eternal PMS?!!! :|

t&t162 wrote:sadly for you you're all wrong and stupid. im actually a boodoOsingh and the only difference between you and me is im ah woman.

:?:

.....cud be wrong!!!

but then again i chupid......ironic!!

Last edited by UML on February 13th, 2011, 4:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 13th, 2011, 4:59 pm

t&t162 wrote:sadly for you you're all wrong and stupid. im actually a boodosingh and the only difference between you and me is im ah woman.

eeeet fat??? :|

Postby eliteauto » February 13th, 2011, 5:02 pm

t&t162 wrote:sadly for you you're all wrong and stupid. im actually a boodosingh and the only difference between you and me is im ah woman.

interesting email address you have

Postby UML » February 13th, 2011, 5:06 pm

u shuda quote it...cause it gone :(

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2011, 5:08 pm

eh eh vvvaaassshhhtttiii dais you? :|

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2011, 5:16 pm

yu bess?
Last edited by S_2NR on February 13th, 2011, 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby M_2NR » February 13th, 2011, 5:29 pm

Team Loco wrote:
saltydog wrote:i hope the driver gets a suitable jail sentance for vehicular manslaughter after all if the weapon is a car or a gun it is the same manslaughter. To make matters worse he was drunk, i hope they bury his ass in jail

dont think he has a chance of getting away. his suite in jail booked already.

imagine you live 70 yrs of your life on this earth and some drunk arse just snuff you out juss so, because he probably late for a two bit fete or something.....

this.

just like if you proceeding down the highway and someone 'loses control' of their car and smashes into yours killing you/family and they walk away.

when your time to go comes... nothing can delay it yes. may the guy RIP.

condolences to the family t&t162.

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2011, 5:35 pm

On this website no Boodasingh, no care :?

Anyway my condolences :(

A33_BZ

Postby A33_BZ » February 13th, 2011, 10:20 pm

sorry to hear abt this incident...condolences to the family

Postby Cjruckus » February 13th, 2011, 11:55 pm

t&t162 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:is a sabga he kill..he better off if he kill himself

rmlmv wrote:Surprised the thread wasn't updated yet...

The guy in the BMW died. The one in the libero is a dead man walking. Not because he have no liscence, no permission to use car, was drunk, and was (reportedly) breaking a majour road at high speed... but because the dead guy was a Sabga.

there is no reason for such STUPID slander, justice SHOULD NOT JUST BE SERVED especially because the deceased is a SABGA but should be served because what took place was SICK and could have been EASILY avoided. young people these days don't think and whatever satisfaction that boy thought he would get from drinking and driving, without a license and a stolen car is obviously not equal to the consequences he should and will face because of his STUPID actions. JUSTICE SHOULD BE SERVED BECAUSE THE STUPID ACTIONS OF A MAN WERE FATAL TO AN INNOCENT BUSINESSMAN WHETHER HE WAS A SABGA OR A SMITH. IF THIS WAS YOUR FATHER, HUSBAND, BROTHER, GRANDFATHER, UNCLE OR ANYTHING. WOULDN'T YOU WANT JUSTICE TO BE SERVED AND THE MAN WHO MURDERED YOUR RELATIVE TO BE PUNISHED...OR I GUESS NOT CAUSE WE ALL AREN'T SABGA'S NAH

So just to throw gasoline on a fire...

What about the innocent people who were killed by rich kids behind the wheel and did not get justice because of the connections the rich had?

What about the rich kids who get caught with kilos of Cocaine in the Airport and can still walk the streets today?

Of course we all aren't Sabgas, but what if this guy happens to walk?
How would you feel then? The irony would be amazing.

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 14th, 2011, 2:35 am

Excuse...Thread interruption... Are people expecting the Sabgas to execute the guy ? Why are people saying that the man was better off getting a ticket to anywhere ? Who are these Sabga people ?

From reading this its sounding like the family is the local mafia or something.

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2011, 2:53 am

I still maintain he should have kept running, gonna be hard on him now with bubba breathing heavily down his neck. At least he won't ever suffer from constipation again :?

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 14th, 2011, 8:25 am

is that time again eh?
hard luck dey yes...you go hadda deal with that until menopause..

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 14th, 2011, 9:27 am

Cjruckus wrote:
t&t162 wrote:

The guy in the BMW died. The one in the libero is a dead man walking. Not because he have no liscence, no permission to use car, was drunk, and was (reportedly) breaking a majour road at high speed... but because the dead guy was a Sabga.

there is no reason for such STUPID slander, justice SHOULD NOT JUST BE SERVED especially because the deceased is a SABGA but should be served because what took place was SICK and could have been EASILY avoided. young people these days don't think and whatever satisfaction that boy thought he would get from drinking and driving, without a license and a stolen car is obviously not equal to the consequences he should and will face because of his STUPID actions. JUSTICE SHOULD BE SERVED BECAUSE THE STUPID ACTIONS OF A MAN WERE FATAL TO AN INNOCENT BUSINESSMAN WHETHER HE WAS A SABGA OR A SMITH. IF THIS WAS YOUR FATHER, HUSBAND, BROTHER, GRANDFATHER, UNCLE OR ANYTHING. WOULDN'T YOU WANT JUSTICE TO BE SERVED AND THE MAN WHO MURDERED YOUR RELATIVE TO BE PUNISHED...OR I GUESS NOT CAUSE WE ALL AREN'T SABGA'S NAH

What about the innocent people who were killed by rich kids behind the wheel and did not get justice because of the connections the rich had?
AWWW, poor fellow Mr.Cjruckus , so what youre saying is that most of your FRIENDS are guilty but still free to lime as they please. What about the rich kids who get caught with kilos of Cocaine in the Airport and can still walk the streets today?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 14th, 2011, 10:29 am

No...the difference is that you're stupid enouigh to believe that justice is dispensed fairly and equally with no consideration to wealth and status....in a country which you acknowledge to be corrupt....and then coming on tuner saying you're a Boodoosingh like that's a big fcuking deal. Some advice....check back when ur 5 days over

Postby tr1ad » February 14th, 2011, 10:35 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
t&t162 wrote:

AWWW, poor fellow Mr.Cjruckus , so what youre saying is that most of your FRIENDS are guilty but still free to lime as they please. What about the rich kids who get caught with kilos of Cocaine in the Airport and can still walk the streets today?

actually all he is saying is that there are others that are free even though caught in the act....

read intead of trolling and you might understand

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 14th, 2011, 10:37 am

yuh bullin orrr??
pm meh

Postby X2 » February 14th, 2011, 11:59 am

Whoa...

was that a 3 series ? That really sucks, he was not far from home. you know the statistic in the US is that a vast majority of crashes occur 5 miles or less from your home.

RIP to a big contributor to our society and economic growth. May his children have learned from him before his death.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 14th, 2011, 2:34 pm

Trinis real good yes.This is nothing short of murder.
If you drive with no insurance,with no license and under the influence of alcohol.....are you not purposefully trying your best to kill someone?
And if you do get into a collision, it is not by accident,an accident or a mistake.It is obviously well planned,well executed and a murder.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 14th, 2011, 4:35 pm

So wait let me get this straight........because he was a Sabga that more important than the fact that the other guy had no license or was drunk etc?

STEUPS

Is mentality like yours that have the country where it is and one family feeling they superior and they own this sweet country. It was an accident like all others and the guilty party should pay but not because of the victim's perceived societal influence. Otherwise we just keep continuing the cycle of DOTISHNESS.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby Cjruckus » February 14th, 2011, 4:44 pm

Well triad is he right. In my neck of the woods there are many criminals walking free because of their influence. I just find it funny how these people can beg for sympathy when these things happen to them.

Oh well friends can take you places but they can't bring you back. Remember that kiddies.

Rip mr sabga. I hate to see a fellow business man lose a life. Especially in these tough UNC times.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 15th, 2011, 3:38 am

are you blonde and from gyasparilo?? :drinking:

jusme

Postby jusme » February 15th, 2011, 4:48 am

^^ dont act like u dont know her now

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 15th, 2011, 6:17 am

should bring the hangman for this idiot. Hope the Sabga.s and syrian community put some money and influence in getting stricter drunk driving awareness and laws
---------------------------------
Man charged for killing Sabga

By ANNA-LISA PAUL Tuesday, February 15 2011

EVEN as businessman Ramon Naim Sabga is laid to rest today, a St Ann’s man will appear before a Port of Spain magistrate charged with his death. The suspect was expected to be charged last night by Cpl Jitendra Toolaram of St Clair Police Station.

Officials said the 20-year-old faces a total of seven charges including driving without a driver’s permit; driving without insurance; driving the vehicle without the owner’s consent; driving under the influence of alcohol; failure to report and render aid after an accident; failure to report an accident and causing death by dangerous driving.

Sabga, a 70-year-old father of three and grandfather of 12 passed away on Saturday morning at the Port-of-Spain General Hospital, after he was involved in a vehicular smash-up in St Clair on Friday night. Sabga’s BMW was broadsided by the suspect at the corner of St Clair Avenue and Alexandra Street as Sabga was returning home. Sabga’s funeral will take place at the Church of Assumption in Maraval beginning at 10 am.

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » February 15th, 2011, 7:37 am

toyota2nr wrote: So wait let me get this straight........because he was a Sabga that more important than the fact that the other guy had no license or was drunk etc?

STEUPS

Is mentality like yours that have the country where it is and one family feeling they superior and they own this sweet country. It was an accident like all others and the guilty party should pay but not because of the victim's perceived societal influence. Otherwise we just keep continuing the cycle of DOTISHNESS.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Ok Hannah Montana... go back and play in Disney Channel.

Hugs!

Postby Bizzare » February 15th, 2011, 8:19 am

Shango_13 wrote:

are you blonde and from gyasparilo?? :drinking:

:shock: :shock:

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 15th, 2011, 9:44 am

Nine Day memory Trinis again.

Did you all forget last year when Gerrard Aboud rode a bike without a license, without insurance and without it being registered ?

Ho got off scott free. The man defense was bess.. He was temporarily insane. He spent a few nights in St. Anns and got the charges dropped.

All this guy has to do is follow that lead and BAM !! he is free.

What allyuh think ? Think it will work out the same for this chap ? Iz allyuh have the country so.