What happened to all the THREATS???

Re: What happened to all the THREATS???

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 10th, 2011, 9:02 am

RASC wrote:I remember a time, not so long ago...when tuner was awash with threads filled with disgust and hatred for the land of Trinidad and Tobago. At least once a week a fed up member would share with us the level to which he had just about had enough. Topics ranged from blowing up the red house, diplomatic center to the most appealing/popular "Ah cyar tek it no more...ah MIGRATING with me and mih family !!!"

What ever happened to those days... Things must have really brightened up for those guys :)

...says the man who migrated :?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 10th, 2011, 10:17 am

Nah he just visiting for the past few years...

eyephone

Postby eyephone » February 10th, 2011, 1:59 pm

ummm....why we gonna leave if pnm in opposition and have no power.

palance for the next 4 to 9 years !!!

1yellowbaaaaaa :)

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 10th, 2011, 8:02 pm

[quote="Stephon."]RASC has made a valid point, and the lack of serious comments confirming it :lol:
I still don't regret voting for PP though :?[/quote]

not yet!

rossi

Postby rossi » February 10th, 2011, 8:50 pm

Hmmm....so what are we to do in society? Are we expected to have daily problems with EVERY political party in power? that could lead to high blood pressure. It was pressure with PNM, now daily is pressure with the PP. So will the pressure end come next elections? Or is it more pressure?

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2011, 9:56 pm

Sorry just had to post this :lol:

Postby Stephon. » February 10th, 2011, 10:04 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
Stephon. wrote:RASC has made a valid point, and the lack of serious comments confirming it :lol:

not yet!

I won't because as a "democratic" country why have ONE man with all the power for over 10 years? Especially Patrick Manning.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 10th, 2011, 11:29 pm

2 threads a week??? he real lapse...should have been more like 3-4 threads a day complaining about how it not his time now......

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 11th, 2011, 10:29 am

Stephon. wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
Stephon. wrote:RASC has made a valid point, and the lack of serious comments confirming it :lol:

not yet!

I won't because as a "democratic" country why have ONE man with all the power for over 10 years? Especially Patrick Manning.

i thought u voted on issues and not ONE man tenureship in power.

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » February 11th, 2011, 11:20 am

I feel I migrating yes, too much crime happening. Record murder rates, PP killing us!!! :lol:

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2011, 11:43 am

We still have a PNM crime problem to deal but slowly its comming under control.Under PNM the public was under stress, we have far more happy people under the PP.The pnm wanted a police state and did not care about the rights of citizens.Two oil blooms passed under pnm and what have we to show for it? Pnm gangs and crimes thats what we have.Citizens are far better off,the only ones that complaining are the ones that cant feed of the truff

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 11th, 2011, 4:02 pm

i'm guessing he was banned or deleted his account
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=312476&p=4504564&hilit=kabtfast#p4504564

Postby shogun » February 11th, 2011, 4:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:We still have a PNM crime problem to deal but slowly its comming under control.Under PNM the public was under stress, we have far more happy people under the PP.The pnm wanted a police state and did not care about the rights of citizens.Two oil blooms passed under pnm and what have we to show for it? Pnm gangs and crimes thats what we have.Citizens are far better off,the only ones that complaining are the ones that cant feed of the truff

a PNM crime problem? lol
Zoom, your logic always baffles me yes!