Rahtid wrote:GoS wrote:south baddis yo watch them nah
u got quite a hate towards women pal,,
she probably left u for a reason,,,
doh beatup
GoS wrote:Rahtid wrote:GoS wrote:south baddis yo watch them nah
u got quite a hate towards women pal,,
she probably left u for a reason,,,
doh beatup
dan u eh know me, before u jump conclusions get yah facking story right before yuh post
jhonnieblue wrote:dan u eh know the girls and them, y call them baddis for ?
half of them there aint from south
before u say somehtin positve u looking to bring down people
ole talk or not
drop the negative attitude nah
jus say they bess and move along
GoS wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:dan u eh know the girls and them, y call them baddis for ?
ole talk or not
so i is the only one say south girls baddis in the thread ,plus i know most ah the girls the ones from north too. old talk deal with it i doh care
jhonnieblue wrote:was now goin and say that how he could make that statement wen almost of of them are real nice girls personally
wta wrong with u boy
Rahtid wrote:GoS wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:dan u eh know the girls and them, y call them baddis for ?
ole talk or not
so i is the only one say south girls baddis in the thread ,plus i know most ah the girls the ones from north too. old talk deal with it i doh care
Adding them as a friend on fb does not count as knowing them starr!!!
Aaron 2NR wrote:GoS....seriously, you are really showing you're immaturity.....you of all ppl should be the last to comment about some girls.....especially since you have a sister their age and associate around some of these girls....wudnt like it if ppl start saying stuff bout her right?
jhonnieblue wrote:ROLF, y people like to say they know girls and their business?
lawd boy u sad, u do know that over half those girls have steady bf's long time right
so how they could be baddis?
jhonnieblue wrote:ROLF, y people like to say they know girls and their business?
lawd boy u sad, u do know that over half those girls have steady bf's long time right
crazybalhead wrote:Dem skeggelegs dem not too bad either. They real wukkin it.
GoS wrote:aaron hahaha sis u say u sure u want to go down the family road we guh end that right dey,in my opinion i doh care