drop ho wrote:Check yuh pm dey
X_Factor wrote:^^ quite true...that model u quoted is out of the price range at the moment
is there any other brand (furman, monster, belkin etc) that does a fairly good job and less expensive?
X_Factor wrote:http://www.amazon.com/Monster-MP-HTS-1600-8-Outlet/dp/B000BVCSMG/ref=sr_1_3?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1296347491&sr=1-3
whats allyuh thoughts on this ?
"Raptor" less than 200USD
15devils wrote:best led 3d hdtv to buy ? 50" and up ....doing my research but can't seem to get one that doesn't have ghosting
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ if you watching files of TV shows. SD files, DVD rips and BD rips then it doh matter what kinda TV you get - buy one with a nice remote - lol
ok I was a bit harsh thereHumes wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ if you watching files of TV shows. SD files, DVD rips and BD rips then it doh matter what kinda TV you get - buy one with a nice remote - lol
Wow, well...ok. Explain that for me, please.
I get HD versions of whatever I watch. Some of the older stuff, though, like older anime and TV series, is SD, but the majority of my stuff is 720p.
But nah...I don't have an extensive DVD/BD library. I only buy a few discs a year, most still unopened, and I only started buying BDs with Inception.