pioneer wrote:hanging doesn't deter crime
we should rehab criminals and give them another chance
UML wrote:chuck attin.....i think he got life imprisonment now
crash dummy wrote:Hanging is one of those twilight zone things to me. How would u punish someone for killing someone by killing them. Who makes u the judge jury and executioner?
What makes this right or justified?
What makes u better than that person who killed in the first place? Beacuse u have the law on your side it becomes right to take another persons life?
UML wrote:chuck attin.....i think he got life imprisonment now
memphis78644 wrote:ok ppl st rose talking thou shall not kill so no hanging but i hope she read in the time of noah wen god cause the rain to fall for 40 day an nite killing many ppl, i want to know if god did a wrong
ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups...
apparently the way verna want it is,
when a murderer is caught, you say "AYE DOH DO THAT AGAIN NA MAN! STEUPSSSS"
and let him go.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:daz because u insist on making yuh shoes from grass and mud ^^ but that's another story
memphis78644 wrote:ok ppl st rose talking thou shall not kill so no hanging but i hope she read in the time of noah wen god cause the rain to fall for 40 day an nite killing many ppl, i want to know if god did a wrong