Postby mediahouse » January 29th, 2011, 6:27 am

last year august

when last uh clout ah man

jusme

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jusme » January 29th, 2011, 8:52 am

tomorrow lol

when last u open 2nr homepage & someone walk in on u, see ah slippers covering ah breast & walk off shakin their head like if dey ketch u watchin porn?

Postby Bizzare » January 31st, 2011, 12:53 pm

Sorry about that man (yea,.... my ched :( )..........

When last yuh brush the horner woman den gone by yuh gyal and "the Rooster cyah stand up"

jusme

Postby jusme » February 1st, 2011, 9:40 am

Bizzare wrote:Use to horn when I didn't know what love really is....daz like 15, 16, 17 so.... :oops: :oops:

When last yuh was kissing ah gyal & yuh suck she tongue ring?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 1st, 2011, 12:44 pm

some time in august.....

wen was d last time yuh tell somebody call yuh fone cause yuh misplace it? lol

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2011, 12:46 pm

almost every 2-3 days..but i doz hadda use my other phone to call my phone

when last a government official threaten to lock yuh up for xyz? and he legally had the right to do it.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 1st, 2011, 1:29 pm

hahaaaaa! that was new years day...lets not get into that lol

when was d last time yuh goin to lean on ah wall or something else an u pass yuh finger on it to see how dirty it is? lol

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2011, 1:36 pm

all the time...last time was probably yesterday

when last yuh bounce down a dog

Postby Bizzare » February 1st, 2011, 1:45 pm

In my yard late last year. Dog died. Actually I rolled over the dog. Does that count??

When last yuh gamble an feel sour after..... cuz yuh lost too much!!

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 1st, 2011, 1:48 pm

Fuh de Olympics.

When was the last time yuh drink so much yuh hadda vomit in de urinal & come out wit yuh eyes watering ?

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » February 1st, 2011, 2:02 pm

Neva...

when last you playing pool and you focus so much on placing the white ball close to the next ball you want to hit and miss the first shot?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 1st, 2011, 6:39 pm

ah while now,,an ah lost with dah 1 lol

wen was d last time yuh real drink, get up d next mornin,, feel guilty! then walk around yuh car to see if everything ok? hahahaha...this cant happen to me alone...hummm...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 1st, 2011, 8:48 pm

Never. I don't have a car :|

When was the last time pepper burn you till you feel giddy?

Postby Chimera » February 1st, 2011, 9:49 pm

not for a long time, had that effect when I was testing a bottle of pepper spray tho, didn't know it was so potent

when last yuh rub up yuh face in a poonkie?

Postby gt4tified » February 2nd, 2011, 1:17 am

last year.

when was de last time yuh went to sleep late but couldn't because ah rooster start crowing in yuh head?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 2nd, 2011, 4:20 pm

never happened

when last you listen to a car in the distance and start imagining the course it taking?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 2nd, 2011, 5:33 pm

almost every nite abt 10pm..if i choose to take it on... ah young man with ah civic, real loud, i know if he goin home or not...

when was d last time yuh drop ah plate, glass, or beer bottle by mistake ? an it mash up.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 2nd, 2011, 6:00 pm

last dec,,,

when last yuh hungry,but cant decide what to eat?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 2nd, 2011, 6:02 pm

lunch today

when last you forget to eat whole day ?

Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2011, 6:06 pm

never

when last you get a sweet wine for a chick whole nite and is only when she come from the bar with a Guinness you realise the man next to her is her's

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 2nd, 2011, 6:15 pm

my gawd!!! level chap ting deh eh,,,

twice,,,in 2001,rose bowl

when last yuh ignore yuh gf fone call and say d fone did lost?

Postby K74T » February 2nd, 2011, 6:29 pm

Rahtid wrote:my gawd!!! level chap ting deh eh,,,

twice,,,in 2001,rose bowl

when last yuh ignore yuh gf fone call and say d fone did lost?

a while back, didn't make no scene surprisingly...

When last yuh eat a Nutty Royale?

Postby Bizzare » February 2nd, 2011, 8:03 pm

Last year carnival while staying by a beach house up Mayaro.......

When last yuh get ah free beer.....

rossi

Postby rossi » February 2nd, 2011, 8:24 pm

last week.

When last yuh open this thread and close it because yuh brain gone blank and yuh forget what to type?

jusme

Postby jusme » February 2nd, 2011, 8:43 pm

right now

when last yuh.... am.... am......

*its happening again

oh when last yuh drive over d lady young making sound effects as if u were drifting? :oops:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 2nd, 2011, 8:49 pm

actually i bus only be blow-off-ing and pretending to stick shift iwth my auto!!!

when was the last time you went bantanamo bay?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 2nd, 2011, 9:17 pm

never!

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » February 5th, 2011, 7:52 pm

LOL. Take a wine on a stranger during a party last week.

When last you take ah wine on ah town thing??

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 8th, 2011, 10:31 am

bad man doh dance.lol.

when last yuh sit in a automatic car and yuh mash for the clutch before yuh start up.lol.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 8th, 2011, 10:35 am

today!!!

when last yuh bounce yuh neighbour cat while driving at a high speed in yuh car?