Picasso wrote:Ah hear Smiley car wokkkkkkinnnnnnnn meeeehhhawwwwhhhahahahaah!
sss wrote:whyteliver u sound like a police if u have to ask about that admin check out this dude band him if u have too
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:we nah impressed.....meem care what He tall all yuh.... he mash brakes only AFTER he see the "Kezay" civic run up on him...race is race and win is win buh we all know what time it is...too much wheel spin (for now..muhahahaha) if Snakey is the fastet rep in the Honda camp right now.....best allyuh boil an eg wee!!
later!!
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:we nah impressed.....meem care what He tall all yuh.... he mash brakes only AFTER he see the "Kezay" civic run up on him...race is race and win is win buh we all know what time it is...too much wheel spin (for now..muhahahaha) if Snakey is the fastet rep in the Honda camp right now.....best allyuh boil an eg wee!!
later!!
I don't need to tune my cams to race dat civic. I've beaten it countless times without cams and it still isn't impressive
As u can see even wit the advantage of greater displacement he still get tap up from Cleriq and Snakey.. maybe u should retitle the ched "People should learn to drive dey civic".. yes that comment applies both past and present owners
I will gladly race high speed imports when he finishes his skunk 2 build
See how skunk holds its own against buddy club 2wink
honda hoe wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:we nah impressed.....meem care what He tall all yuh.... he mash brakes only AFTER he see the "Kezay" civic run up on him...race is race and win is win buh we all know what time it is...too much wheel spin (for now..muhahahaha) if Snakey is the fastet rep in the Honda camp right now.....best allyuh boil an eg wee!!
later!!
I don't need to tune my cams to race dat civic. I've beaten it countless times without cams and it still isn't impressive
As u can see even wit the advantage of greater displacement he still get tap up from Cleriq and Snakey.. maybe u should retitle the ched "People should learn to drive dey civic".. yes that comment applies both past and present owners
Picasso wrote:Ah hear Smiley car wokkkkkkinnnnnnnn meeeehhhawwwwhhhahahahaah!
later!!
later!!
cinco wrote:oh gawd
this is a special olympics event yes
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ ah find yuh not answering meh phone calls man....
A172 Smilez car is n/a....
honda hoe wrote::lol:![]()
wam raz
long time no see
Razkal wrote:honda hoe wrote::lol:![]()
wam raz
long time no see
eye trouble or wha?i here normal b..was d good wit u?
i hear you move from dass trace to PSN
i feel is there yuh hadda check for him Banzai!
cinco wrote:oh gawd
this is a special olympics event yes