hustlers INC wrote:bushwakka wrote:wat is de significance of sayin is a muslim?
banzai doesnt like muslims...
so cuz the funeral take place on the street where he was living, he was probably all infuriated about it and came out to see who he could cuss or something....![]()
or couldnt stand the unbearable traffic...![]()
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion.
Bizzare wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion.
I don't think religion is supposed to be a past time activity yunno........
devrat wrote:Bizzare wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion.
Did he say it was his religion???? Do you know what he follows and if he is dedicated to his religion???
IMO if we all took time to learn a little of the other religions that are all around us in T&T. we as individuals and as a people would grow.
BTW very nice pics bro.
Bizzare wrote:devrat wrote:Bizzare wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion.
Did he say it was his religion???? Do you know what he follows and if he is dedicated to his religion???
IMO if we all took time to learn a little of the other religions that are all around us in T&T. we as individuals and as a people would grow.
BTW very nice pics bro.
I hear yuh eh, but if you ask anyone who is TRUE to their religion, Like very dedicated an well educated in their respective religious field, such as an Imam in this case, I can tell you one thing for sure.
THEY WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ADVISE OR CONDONE THE STUDY OF ANY OTHER RELIGION BY THEIR FOLLOWERS !! They would surely see that as a breach of the faith. So with all due respect, Its hypocritical because that same teacher who Banzai is under , Imam or whatever you call them, will teach against any other religion including the one Banzai follows (assuming he is of another faith).
You think a Pentecostal (Christian) can go to his/her pastor and say, "Well pastor, you know I'm studying Islam on the side. Its a very intriguing faith and I think we should all learn a little about each other's religion." A guy did this publicly in my church and he was rebuked by the pastor openly. Also where I use to work on Munroe road is only Muslims and they always tried to persuade me to give up my beliefs even though I had an interest in their beliefs and even went to the mosque on Fridays with them. AND THEY WERE RIGHT ABOUT THAT. And thats why I hate to class my beliefs as religion because I am always interested in learning about others and "RELIGION" does not allow for that.
Why would I learn about another religion that teaches against mines. <<< Thats quite funny and hypocritical if you think about it.
Its kinda making yourself a hypocrite if you do that, no disrespect![]()
However if Banzai doesn't belong to any particular faith that quite ok to do so
Then again who am I to say. I'm just stating facts.
rodfarva wrote:Anyone who is true to their religion should have no problems learning what moves other people. Their faith in whatever religion should be solid enough.
I believe that anyone who rebukes another person for his/her curiosity WRT another belief system is simply not fit to lead anyone.
I can be 100% confident in my religion, and still want to know more about another - perhaps the religion of my wife/girlfriend, extended family or my friends. Why not? Just because I show interest or curiosity in another religion, doesnt mean I am taking it up as a pastime or being untrue to my own religion.
Stephon. wrote:all d black men out in d sun wukkin hard while all d muslims in d crims out 4x4 oui. pp again
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:hustlers INC wrote:bushwakka wrote:wat is de significance of sayin is a muslim?
banzai doesnt like muslims...
so cuz the funeral take place on the street where he was living, he was probably all infuriated about it and came out to see who he could cuss or something....![]()
or couldnt stand the unbearable traffic...![]()
no.
Actually i was impressed at the turn out for the funeral. And the level of detail they placed in the Ceremony.
I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion. Sad alor of humans mistake its meanings and by extension make themselves deities over it.
Humes wrote:"An Anglican police officer directs traffic."
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ if its squirting in your face so much block yuh eye.......geeez...
Humes wrote:Why yuh doh try to aim properly instead?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:cuz i love you.