:: Muslim Fire Officer Funeral ::

Postby Monk BANzai » January 22nd, 2010, 3:54 pm

Muslim Fire officer that passed. The service brought out full "Fire Rights". Road was blocked off, all Fire and Assistant Fire Commissioners attended.

eekipoo

Re: :: Muslim Fire Officer Funeral ::

Postby eekipoo » January 22nd, 2010, 4:02 pm

[quote="BANzai Rastafarai"]Muslim Fire officer that passed. The service brought out full "Fire Rights". Road was blocked off, all Fire and Assistant Fire Commissioners attended.

See this officer here great instructor he trained me when i was in training. Instructor Williamson or as i can see from the strips on his shoulder " Fire Sub Officer Williamson.

RIP to the Fire Fighter who passed on.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 22nd, 2010, 4:02 pm

full "Fire Rights" :shock: ..ooh i see
Nice pics man.

Postby bluesteel29 » January 22nd, 2010, 4:04 pm

good to see they have that much respect for ah fallen comrade....

...by chance, ya call d EMA orrr
Last edited by bluesteel29 on January 22nd, 2010, 4:08 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 22nd, 2010, 4:06 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:good to see they have that much respect for falling comrad....

...by chance, ya call d EMA orrr

no need to...they've been very compliant since....

Postby foss » January 22nd, 2010, 4:10 pm

* saves pics to send go sell to the Guardian * :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 22nd, 2010, 5:43 pm

:x :x :x :x :x :x :x :x :x :x

that traffic was the mc worst

Postby wagon r » January 22nd, 2010, 8:08 pm

...the bass drum playin fireman tall no arse....he doh need no ladder to climb in a building...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » January 22nd, 2010, 8:11 pm

da firevan,,,look real bad with dem red n chrome rims,,,

RIP to the fallen soljah,

thats the guy who died in la horquetta?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 22nd, 2010, 8:13 pm

Rahtid wrote:da firevan,,,look real bad with dem red n chrome rims,,,

RIP to the fallen soljah,

thats the guy who died in la horquetta?

yup

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 22nd, 2010, 8:37 pm

RIP to the fireman that died...

Someone throw some water on that pickup... It looks like a pot of rice that's on fire :mrgreen:

Postby ronsin1 » January 22nd, 2010, 8:40 pm

TTFS have pimp out rides :shock:

RIP to the deceased

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 22nd, 2010, 8:54 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Someone throw some water on that pickup... It looks like a pot of rice that's on fire :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » January 22nd, 2010, 10:02 pm

yeah was a case of mistaken identity. From what I was told, he was a highly decorated Fire Officer....

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » January 22nd, 2010, 10:32 pm

Sigh...RIP Jerrold...know the man since he in pampers. Banzai, email meh some ah them shots nah.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » January 23rd, 2010, 7:42 am

ronsin1 wrote:TTFS have pimp out rides :shock:

you should see them for Independence Day parade ...

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2011, 11:16 pm

eekipoo wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Muslim Fire officer that passed. The service brought out full "Fire Rights". Road was blocked off, all Fire and Assistant Fire Commissioners attended.

See this officer here great instructor he trained me when i was in training. Instructor Williamson or as i can see from the strips on his shoulder " Fire Sub Officer Williamson.

RIP to the Fire Fighter who passed on.

The man himself... "Paddy" Now F.S.S.O.

Rest peacefully Brother!!! :cry:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 28th, 2011, 11:23 pm

how does one in the fire service go about purchasing 20 inch chrome rims with inserts??

i would love to see who approve that 0.o ...and how it was deemed valuable to the fireservice

E.F.I-S

Postby E.F.I-S » January 29th, 2011, 12:15 am

just an observation... your pics shows only one type of ethnicity in the fire service, where their any others?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 29th, 2011, 12:24 am

E.F.I-S wrote:just an observation... your pics shows only one type of ethnicity in the fire service, where their any others?

Clearly you do not see that Hilux was danraj inspired.

Postby shogun » January 29th, 2011, 12:25 am

R.I.P. to the fallen officer.
Good pics there Rasta.

E.F.I-S wrote:just an observation... your pics shows only one type of ethnicity in the fire service, where their any others?

People are amazing. :|

Firewall

Postby Firewall » January 29th, 2011, 12:37 am

that is what you will notice?

R.I.P to the fallen

Postby AllTrac » January 29th, 2011, 12:42 am

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » January 29th, 2011, 12:43 am

Any link to article on how the guy died? If it was in service...much respect. R.I.P.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » January 29th, 2011, 8:00 am

BlueIce wrote:how does one in the fire service go about purchasing 20 inch chrome rims with inserts??

i would love to see who approve that 0.o ...and how it was deemed valuable to the fireservice

X2... and the rest of the gov't service in crap.

Postby bushwakka » January 29th, 2011, 9:19 am

wat is de significance of sayin is a muslim?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 29th, 2011, 11:34 am

crossdrilled wrote:Any link to article on how the guy died? If it was in service...much respect. R.I.P.

Twas a while ago, he was liming in La Horquetta and got shot bout 20 times or sumting so

hustlers INC

Postby hustlers INC » January 29th, 2011, 12:16 pm

bushwakka wrote:wat is de significance of sayin is a muslim?

banzai doesnt like muslims...
so cuz the funeral take place on the street where he was living, he was probably all infuriated about it and came out to see who he could cuss or something.... :? :?
or couldnt stand the unbearable traffic... :? :?

Postby RBphoto » January 29th, 2011, 1:39 pm

evolution7tt wrote:
BlueIce wrote:how does one in the fire service go about purchasing 20 inch chrome rims with inserts??

X2... and the rest of the gov't service in crap.

I think is a morale/pride thing. They have to be on standby for long periods of time, and spend alot of time doing drills, shining equipment etc. Having nice toys to play with probably keeps their mind off of the dangers of their job.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 29th, 2011, 1:54 pm

hustlers INC wrote:
bushwakka wrote:wat is de significance of sayin is a muslim?

banzai doesnt like muslims...
so cuz the funeral take place on the street where he was living, he was probably all infuriated about it and came out to see who he could cuss or something.... :? :?
or couldnt stand the unbearable traffic... :? :?

no.

Actually i was impressed at the turn out for the funeral. And the level of detail they placed in the Ceremony.

I've taken up Koran classes at the Mosque actually. Very intriguing Religion. Sad alor of humans mistake its meanings and by extension make themselves deities over it.