foss wrote:how you doin'? ^_^
nos_specialist wrote:hoss i done seein this goin to be a disappointment, why d hell u goin to have 2 cars pullin a ...safe?.... on d road, u know how slow dat goin to move....epic dotishness
foss wrote:MG Man wrote:..77. wrote:Tyrese and walker . Man that one was bad . The whole movie was like Bro , brah , bra , bruh , bru ahhh . That whole movie I was like WTF does not one of you guys know one of you guys is white ..77.
you sed it brah
the only thing left was bara :/
Jordanna - YUMMMMMM
Damien wrote:tokyo drift> all
st7 wrote:in a recent interview, vin diesel say that this movie might be the beginning of a new trilogy
http://screenrant.com/vin-diesel-fast-f ... kee-97781/
Logic42 wrote:Damien wrote:tokyo drift> all
Initial D > Tokyo Drift
wagonrunner wrote:st7 wrote:in a recent interview, vin diesel say that this movie might be the beginning of a new trilogy
when i see it listed as in development / production on IMDB, the i'll take it seriously.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:wagonrunner wrote:st7 wrote:in a recent interview, vin diesel say that this movie might be the beginning of a new trilogy
when i see it listed as in development / production on IMDB, the i'll take it seriously.
Not yet released means that it is post production...no?
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1596343/